Overall Review

5.0
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    100%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 7.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2015
Picky Mom
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great DR.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2015
15 years as My children's Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hammoud us fantastic... She truly has a passion for her career in caring and treating children, she us a gem in the Medical world and one of a kind! She is THE BEST!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2015
great dr.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What a pleasant experience! Finding Dr. Hammoud and being able to have her and her fine staff to care for my 2 young children w. asthma was the best thing that happened to them since we moved back to Flint from Detroit .Thank u Dr. Hammoud for being a great Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2013
THE BEST THERE IS!!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My kids and I have been with Dr. Hammoud for going on 13years. She is the truly the BEST you will ever meet, (I WISH SHE also seen adults) no Doctor I have ever come across, has so much passion, Love and care for her patients. What Dr. do you know that you can page them when you need them..and within 2-4 minutes they call you back. She knows and remembers her patients, and WHY they are there,! She is a complete professional, thorough in all areas of treatment, test, call backs etc! She is a TRUE an extension of OUR FAMILY...and is considered family, she has allowed us to work together to make sure our children have the very best care possible!!! I know My kids are in good care. I trust my children's, health and life with her brilliance. I can NOT say enough about how wonderful she is..WE ARE SO Grateful for her! Her dedicated to her practice and medicine, exceeds and surpasses excellence!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2012
The best dr ever!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Dr Hammoud was my dr as a teenager and i just had my first baby. she is amazing my son loves her. i would never switch my dr and would recommend her to anyone !!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2010
What all Dr. Should be!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr. Hammoud for almost 10yrs..She always allows herself to be available for her patients.(most Dr careless)She is caring, kind, and thero in all her exams, and dignoises..Dr. is what ever parent would only hope to have as a family peds Dr. For their family..We concern her family! and appreicate her passion, and love of the medical field..We love her! And I recommend her to everyone!( she works with the parents so it is a team effort!)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2010
Caring Mom
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so grateful to Dr. Manar Hammoud for taking excellent care of my 3 kids upon our move to Grand Blanc. She is the best Dr. I have ever known.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
great doctor! =)id recommend her to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Manar Hammoud, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Flint, MI.

Doctor

Dr. Rajalakshmi Sankaran

34 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Vina Patel

28 years experience

3.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Milton Holloway

29 years experience

4.8 of 5