ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Manar Hanna Is this you?

Filter Reviews

61 Ratings • 37 Comments

3.6
  • 37
  • 0
  • 2
  • 5
  • 17

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Manar Hanna?

Showing 12 of 61 Ratings

simply the best

Posted on May 18th, 2017

I 've been a patient for many years and have always been very comfortable and feel the Dr is very helpful and knowledgeable with any questions or needs. He has earned my trust

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very pleased, highly recommended, he spent 25 minutes with me.

Posted on May 12th, 2017

knows his stuff, will highly recommend this office.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Understanding / takes the time needed

Posted on April 18th, 2017

He's understanding and overall a wonderful doctor. Easy to talk to but doesn't beat around the bush. I would recommend anyone I know to him!! He is a doctor I can highly trust. He is caring, personable, and friendly. When we have differing opinions, he listens and finds an alternate solution that still resolves the problem.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Scam artist not a Dr

Posted on April 14th, 2017

Dr. Hannah has the worst bed side manner, n always wants to run as many test as possible to collect the insurance money. I was sent for my high blood pressure, Dr Hannah said just bc the hospital took my bp doesn't mean I have high bp. Even tho i told this quack I've been on 3 blood pressure meds, n have years charting my drastically high bp. But yet I needed a halta monitor put on, an echo, n ekg. He wouldn't prescribe my anxiety meds I've been on for years, since I couldn't get into a psych dr, bc no one was taking new patients. But yet if u need suboxone or opiates he's more then happy to get u hooked. N whom ever wrote in one of these reviews that his staff is ghetto, hit the nail on the head. Bc they are all in it together scamming ur ins company.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very pleased

Posted on March 25th, 2017

In love the office

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He is the best

Posted on March 10th, 2017

I visit Eatontown Primary Care often, everybody is great there

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very impressed

Posted on March 7th, 2017

I would recommend him

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great experience

Posted on March 5th, 2017

Highly recommended

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Intelligent

Posted on February 26th, 2017

Very intelligent, yet speaks plainly w/ a kind, jovial manner. I've had MANY doctors over the years, & Dr. Hanna is a keeper! (His wife is also exceptional, by the way.)

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great

Posted on February 15th, 2017

Dr. Hanna is an amazing Internist. Very intelligent in his field. He is kind, patient, and understanding. It is obvious that he truly cares about his patients' well being.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor.

Posted on February 12th, 2017

Highly recommended, very know

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best

Posted on February 10th, 2017

Dr. Hanna is the best, very nice , listen to you, knows his stuff, will answer all your questions and spend the time with you. you will be very happy trust me.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Manar Hanna is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Eatontown, NJ.