Dr. Manar Hanna MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Eatontown, NJ

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 63 patient ratings
  • 37 comments

Last 12 months:

4.1 (+ 0.5)

63 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    62%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    27%
  • Wait Time 14 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 21st, 2017
Very smart Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After several years of going around different hospitals trying to find the cause of my wife's losing blood, he was able to find the cause after one visit and treated my wife for a few years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2017
simply the best
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I 've been a patient for many years and have always been very comfortable and feel the Dr is very helpful and knowledgeable with any questions or needs. He has earned my trust
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2017
Very pleased, highly recommended, he spent 25 minutes with me.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
knows his stuff, will highly recommend this office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2017
Understanding / takes the time needed
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's understanding and overall a wonderful doctor. Easy to talk to but doesn't beat around the bush. I would recommend anyone I know to him!! He is a doctor I can highly trust. He is caring, personable, and friendly. When we have differing opinions, he listens and finds an alternate solution that still resolves the problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 14th, 2017
Scam artist not a Dr
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hannah has the worst bed side manner, n always wants to run as many test as possible to collect the insurance money. I was sent for my high blood pressure, Dr Hannah said just bc the hospital took my bp doesn't mean I have high bp. Even tho i told this quack I've been on 3 blood pressure meds, n have years charting my drastically high bp. But yet I needed a halta monitor put on, an echo, n ekg. He wouldn't prescribe my anxiety meds I've been on for years, since I couldn't get into a psych dr, bc no one was taking new patients. But yet if u need suboxone or opiates he's more then happy to get u hooked. N whom ever wrote in one of these reviews that his staff is ghetto, hit the nail on the head. Bc they are all in it together scamming ur ins company.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2017
very pleased
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
In love the office
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2017
He is the best
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I visit Eatontown Primary Care often, everybody is great there
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2017
Very impressed
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2017
Great experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Highly recommended

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2017
Very Intelligent
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very intelligent, yet speaks plainly w/ a kind, jovial manner. I've had MANY doctors over the years, & Dr. Hanna is a keeper! (His wife is also exceptional, by the way.)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2017
Great
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hanna is an amazing Internist. Very intelligent in his field. He is kind, patient, and understanding. It is obvious that he truly cares about his patients' well being.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2017
Great Doctor.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Highly recommended, very know
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Manar Hanna, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Eatontown, NJ.