Dr. Mandeep Dhalla MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 136 patient ratings
  • 103 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.3)

103 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    93%
  • Satisfied
    1%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Wait Time 22.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2017
God gifted hands
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A+++ Experience with Dr Dhalla.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2017
Amazing Doc!
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing experience with Dr. Dhalla who is in awesome Doc and human being! Very direct communicator, caring, I really appreciate his care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2016
Caring Doctor
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dhalla's calming, warm bedside manner helped me through my retina emergency. He has done a wonderful job taking care of me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2016
Super Doctor!!
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dhalla is caring and a great doctor! He gave me my vision back. I agree with all the nice things people have said about him on this website. I highly recommend him!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2016
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a Macular hole with complete blindness in my eye. Dr. Dhalla took great care of me and now I can see well--I can read books and drive again!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2016
Dr. Dhalla is Awesome
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was worried that I wouldn't ever see again, until Dr. Dhalla saved my eye. He is a great man.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2016
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dhalla is an excellent doctor with a warm bedside manner. He has done a great job taking care of me and helping me regain my vision.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2016
NIce to my Mom
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dhalla has been taking care of my mom for three years and has done an excellent job with her macular degeneration. He is kind and patient with her. His office is managed very well and his staff is just as nice as he is.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2016
German patient
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We were on vacation in Florida two years ago, and I recently saw Dr. Dhalla for a follow up. I had a retinal detachment that Dr. Dhalla did a scleral buckle for me to fix it. Due to his expert help, I was still able to fly home to Europe because of the technique he used. The retina doctor at home said Dr. Dhalla did an excellent job...I am very thankful for him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2016
Retinal Repair
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dhalla repaired my retinal detachment a few months ago with great success. I had lost most of my vision which has now been restored due to his excellent skills.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2016
Great Surgeon
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a macular pucker that Dr. Dhalla removed because everything I was trying to read was crooked. He solved my problem with a surgery called a vitrectomy and now I can see great. His staff and Dr. Dhalla have been wonderful through the whole process. I thanked my optometrist for referring me to Dr. Dhalla.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2016
Top Notch Doc
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dhalla restored my sight after it went completely black from a total retinal detachment. He has God gifted hands...His entire team is awesome...I highly recommend him..
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mandeep Dhalla, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Oakland Park, FL.

Doctor

Dr. John Sciarrino

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Eduardo Uchiyama

9 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Iley Neely

31 years experience

4.5 of 5