ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mandip Atwal Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.1
  • 9
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mandip Atwal?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2015

Dr Atwal is kind, courteous and has incredble bedside manner. He goes above and beyond to take care of his patients and put them at ease.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of the best docs!!

Posted on October 24th, 2014

I don't know where to start...he is all about his patients and actually cares about you! He did a surgery for me a year ago and had the best bedside manner and was very detailed in explaining things to myself and wife. I was recently in the ER at another hospital and was discharged even though I was in a ton a pain. I still had dr atwal's cell and called him for advice. He saw me the next day and the day after he was doing surgery. He is a life saver!!!! I would recommend him to all my friends and family!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 18th, 2014

After 5 surgeries finally got the problem corrected. It was my condition that was at fault. Doc atwal never gave up. Extremely personable although his staff does not give him the support he needs and his partner is a jerk

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

terrible surgeon

Posted on March 30th, 2013

I wanted to give a 0 for accurate diagnosis. Completely missed the problem. Had to find U of M doctor to fix his mess up.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Military

Posted on January 17th, 2013

Exceptional Doctor with outstanding bedside manners and a supeerb caring attitude towards his patience. Willing to come in on days off or long after hours and drive across town to see a patient when needed .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

First surgery and was nervous about finding a surgeon

Posted on January 1st, 2009

This was my first surgery and was very nervous. I had an appointment set for a week away but was having very bad pain and discomfort and called their office. They said that was the first available appt. but then I explained my problem and they fit me in. Dr. Atwal made an excellent first impression and also has very good bed side manners. He is all about taking care of the patient. If needed in the future (hopefully not) I will go back to see Dr. Atwal again.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on December 23rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mandip Atwal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mount Clemens, MI.