ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Manfred Man Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.2
  • 13
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Manfred Man?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

One Star

Posted on March 3rd, 2016

Dr Mann seemed to be very nice but he refused to send me for a colonoscopy...he said that it was a 2,000.00 test and my insurance which is medicaid would only pat 50.00. He also reminded me more than once of how much money all the tests he ordered were costing....I am 51 and have not been to the Dr. many times in my life and went to Dr. Mann because of ongoing discomfort in my abdomen . He joked with me by saying "maybe this illness is a psychosis".....he doesn't know me or understand how long I've suffered with this discomfort.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The definition of a true DOCTOR!

Posted on August 23rd, 2015

He is by far the best doctor there is! Not only is he very smart but kind! He gets to know his patients very well. The way he cares about his patients is just out of this world! Highly recommend this doctor to everyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

friendly and courteous staff

Posted on May 11th, 2015

Great system in place, Dr. Man is always very courteous and professional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

EXCELLENT DOCTOR!

Posted on January 28th, 2015

THIS DOCTOR IS AMAZING- my normal location was unable to see me- so I was sent here. Let me tell you. I have never ever, seen a doctor excel in his patients needs. Dr Manfred is now doctor!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2012

I wish that Dr. Man had full-time hours/days.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

love dr man

Posted on April 15th, 2012

dr man has been my general health care providor for about 10 years. i've followed him from what used to be rosalyn franklin clinics. he is one of the most caring, most informative doctors i've ever met.. he will always answer questions, always have some insight if your problem isn't clear cut. i intend to stay with him as long as he stays in practice. angie

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 28th, 2012

the doctor cares about my health and gives me advice on helping me to get to the point in life that I need to be. Dr Man is nice and even if I am unable to pay, he still gives me the service I need.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2012

Excellent care. Great "bed side manner" will do whats needed to mend ailments

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2011

The first doctor that I have had that listens to me and addresses all of my questions and concerns. I would recommend that anyone consider him as a primary doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Manfred Man is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gurnee, IL.