ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Manfred Man Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Manfred Man?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Manfred Man?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Showing 21 Ratings with 9 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2016

Dr Mann seemed to be very nice but he refused to send me for a colonoscopy...he said that it was a 2,000.00 test and my insurance which is medicaid would only pat 50.00. He also reminded me more than once of how much money all the tests he ordered were costing....I am 51 and have not been to the Dr. many times in my life and went to Dr. Mann because of ongoing discomfort in my abdomen . He joked with me by saying "maybe this illness is a psychosis".....he doesn't know me or understand how long I've suffered with this discomfort.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2015

The definition of a true DOCTOR!

He is by far the best doctor there is! Not only is he very smart but kind! He gets to know his patients very well. The way he cares about his patients is just out of this world! Highly recommend this doctor to everyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2015

friendly and courteous staff

Great system in place, Dr. Man is always very courteous and professional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2015

EXCELLENT DOCTOR!

THIS DOCTOR IS AMAZING- my normal location was unable to see me- so I was sent here. Let me tell you. I have never ever, seen a doctor excel in his patients needs. Dr Manfred is now doctor!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 8th, 2012

I wish that Dr. Man had full-time hours/days.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2012

love dr man

dr man has been my general health care providor for about 10 years. i've followed him from what used to be rosalyn franklin clinics. he is one of the most caring, most informative doctors i've ever met.. he will always answer questions, always have some insight if your problem isn't clear cut. i intend to stay with him as long as he stays in practice. angie

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2012

the doctor cares about my health and gives me advice on helping me to get to the point in life that I need to be. Dr Man is nice and even if I am unable to pay, he still gives me the service I need.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2012

Excellent care. Great "bed side manner" will do whats needed to mend ailments

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2011

The first doctor that I have had that listens to me and addresses all of my questions and concerns. I would recommend that anyone consider him as a primary doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Manfred Man is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gurnee, IL.

  • Dr. Amitha Yanamadula

    Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Gurnee, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
  • Dr. James Samuel

    Family Medicine

    Gurnee, IL 0 mi

    4.5
    (4)
    13
  • Dr. Pawel Sarata

    Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Gurnee, IL 0 mi

    4.4
    (12)
    19