The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Manfred Sandler Is this you?
  • 17
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Manfred Sandler?


23 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2016

Been going to Dr Sandler since 1999. Fantastic doctor. Because of him I am still alive today in 2016.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

Dr. Sandler is prompt, courteous and professional. He's got a great sense of humor and the tact to communicate effectively.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2015

Getting Back in The Game

I went to see Dr. Sandler after experiencing difficulty breathing. He diagnosed my condition as "untreated high blood pressure, Arrhythmia, and a heart valve malfunction. He treated me for all symptoms and within 3 months I was back to 100% and playing racquetball again. He was direct and factual about my condition and I appreciated his straight forward approach. I highly recommend his services.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2015

Dr. Sandler, himself, called me on a Friday night to discuss a concern that I had and allevate it. He has been taking care of me for a number of years and I trust him.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2013

Engaged in medicals conversation to explain the recommendations. Didn't waster my time or his with idle chit chat. Very comfortable experience.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 7th, 2013

He really, REALLY doesn't like women...

The Cardiovascular Group admitted me to the cardiac decision unit, misdiagnosed me, gave me the wrong medications all night long, and racked up a $15,000 hospital bill that I'm now responsible for. When I did get to see Dr. Sandler the next morning, he spent a total of about 60 seconds with me. He was not interested in hearing my symptoms, rolled his eyes when I spoke, and would not let me ask any questions. After he left I told the nurses what a jerk he was and they laughed and said that they'd thought the exact same thing and that he barely even looked at my file. Most importantly, he got the diagnosis wrong. Overall, I would not use this cardiology group again or recommend it to friends and relatives.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 9th, 2012

Very professional and straight forward

He is very straight forward, doesn't bite around the bush, and gives you all the options needed to be healthy.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Manfred Sandler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lawrenceville, GA.

  • Dr. David Wilson

    Dr. David Wilson

    Cardiovascular Disease, Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Cardiology

    Lawrenceville, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    30
  • Dr. Niraj Sharma

    Dr. Niraj Sharma

    Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease

    Lawrenceville, GA 0 mi

    4.8
    (12)
    26
  • Dr. Martin Siegfried

    Dr. Martin Siegfried

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Lawrenceville, GA 0 mi

    4.7
    (21)
    22