The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mani Zadeh Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mani Zadeh?

Seasonal Allergies

Get the facts about seasonal allergies, including the different types, symptoms, and doctors who treat it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mani Zadeh?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 23 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

amazing doctor and surgeon

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

Simply amazing. Best ENT in Los Angeles. Diagnosed and treated me for a problem no one else could figure out.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 4th, 2015

The best doctor I've ever had!! I had sinus surgery and septoplasty 2 days ago... I feel great!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2014

wonderful

This doctor is the real deal. He will work with you and genuinely cares about helping his patients. He's also very intelligent and good at what he does.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2013

Very thoroguh and compassionate!

Dr. Zadeh has amazing bedside manner reminiscent of a bygone era. He took the time to take a history, render a proper diagnosis and explained my treatment options. I highly recommend Dr. Zadeh.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2010

After having gone to urgent care for my plugged ear (I couldn't get in to see Dr. Zadeh until the following week because of the Christmas holidays)and it not getting better after a week of taking antibiotics, I scrubbed the Internet to find a good ENT that was in my medical insurance network and didn't specialize in facial platic surgery. I found Dr. Zadeh and liked him a lot. He explained what was wrong and provided 3 different approaches to attacking the problem. I went with his recommendation and he let me know that if that wasn't working he could provide another perscription w/o having me come in. The third option will require me going back in to see him. Hopefully that won't be necessary:-)

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

January 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mani Zadeh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Los Angeles, CA.

  • Dr. Charles Schneider

    Otolaryngology

    Los Angeles, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    51
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Lucia Olarte

    Otolaryngology

    Los Angeles, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8
  • Dr. Carlo Honrado

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Los Angeles, CA 0 mi

    4.8
    (24)
    19