Dr. Maninder Kahlon MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.4
  • 61 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.2)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    77%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 16.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr K. He is awesome. I wish he was my primary doctor. He is so kind and caring and very honest.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
EXCELLENT DR.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kahlon is top of the line! He is interested in his patients, has time for them to share their issues and is very concerned. Tests are not ordered or encouraged unless needed. His staff is truly outstanding!! I wish other Dr.'s offices in the area could come even a fraction closer to Dr. Kahlon and his office in service and concern!! Very highly recommended!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2016
I love this office!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful Doctor and Staff (including Rachel)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kahlon is one of those rare doctor that listen to you and takes the time to help you with multiple health issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 27th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good doctor. notices everything and asks a lot of questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 15th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
loved him! Listens to you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2014
qualifies as a "good nurse referral" and what I was looking for very professional and succinct
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
received a referral for a good cardiologist from a nurse acquaintance and he was it former OR nurse
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 25th, 2014
Horrible
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Kahlon is over rated. Does not treat his patients with respect, treats his patients as a number. Going to dr kahlon was the worst decision I could have ever made. He does not properly diagnose and does not listen to patients complaints. I have been going to a series of doctors and staff is beyond rude. He makes his patients suffer and throws generic drugs to his patients just to shut them up.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2014
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been seeing Dr Kahlon for well over a year. I went to him because I was having short spells where I was conscious but not in control of myself. After several tests and three different meds that had horrible side effects, Dr K was able to get me on a med that not only controlled my seizures, but had very mild side effects. I find Dr K extremely caring and willing to work with me to correct my problems. His practice is large and getting appointments can be tricky, but I find the care I get is worth the small inconvinences.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 26th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Worst neurologist in the valley
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2013
Caring Physician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Cares about his patients and spends time with to answer questions
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Maninder Kahlon, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.

Doctor

Dr. Christina Chrisman

5 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jeffrey Gitt

33 years experience

3.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Emerson Bueno

37 years experience

3.6 of 5