ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Maninder Kahlon Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Maninder Kahlon?

Adult ADHD

Adult ADHD

Get the facts about attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD) in adults, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Maninder Kahlon?

Ratings and Reviews

62 Ratings with 12 Comments

  • Excellent
    49
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    49
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 62 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2016

I love Dr K. He is awesome. I wish he was my primary doctor. He is so kind and caring and very honest.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2016

EXCELLENT DR.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2016

Dr. Kahlon is top of the line! He is interested in his patients, has time for them to share their issues and is very concerned. Tests are not ordered or encouraged unless needed. His staff is truly outstanding!! I wish other Dr.'s offices in the area could come even a fraction closer to Dr. Kahlon and his office in service and concern!! Very highly recommended!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2016

I love this office!

Wonderful Doctor and Staff (including Rachel)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2016

Dr. Kahlon is one of those rare doctor that listen to you and takes the time to help you with multiple health issues.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2015

Very good doctor. notices everything and asks a lot of questions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 15th, 2015

loved him! Listens to you!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2014

qualifies as a "good nurse referral" and what I was looking for very professional and succinct

received a referral for a good cardiologist from a nurse acquaintance and he was it former OR nurse

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 25th, 2014

Horrible

Dr Kahlon is over rated. Does not treat his patients with respect, treats his patients as a number. Going to dr kahlon was the worst decision I could have ever made. He does not properly diagnose and does not listen to patients complaints. I have been going to a series of doctors and staff is beyond rude. He makes his patients suffer and throws generic drugs to his patients just to shut them up.

Doctor's Response

Dr Kahlon is a fair and honest physician but has left the practice. He is now with another practice and patients are happy

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2014

I've been seeing Dr Kahlon for well over a year. I went to him because I was having short spells where I was conscious but not in control of myself. After several tests and three different meds that had horrible side effects, Dr K was able to get me on a med that not only controlled my seizures, but had very mild side effects. I find Dr K extremely caring and willing to work with me to correct my problems. His practice is large and getting appointments can be tricky, but I find the care I get is worth the small inconvinences.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2013

Caring Physician

Cares about his patients and spends time with to answer questions

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2008

EXCELLENT DOCTOR

THIS DR LITTERLY SAVED ME FROM A WHEELCHAIR LIFESTYLE. IF IT WASNT FOR HIS PERSONAL HELP & HIS INTEREST IN HIS PATIENTS, I WOULD NOT BE WALKING AND TALKING TODAY.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Maninder Kahlon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sun City, AZ.

  • Dr. Luis Arangua

    Vascular and Interventional Radiology, Neurology

    Sun City, AZ 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    16
  • Dr. Ralph Pagano

    Dr. Ralph Pagano

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Sun City, AZ 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (42)
    43
  • Dr. Evan Freedman

    Pain Management, Psychiatry, Neurology

    Sun City, AZ 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (9)
    10