ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Manish Patel Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Manish Patel?

Ratings and Reviews

28 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
7.7 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 28 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2017

Dr. Patel changed my life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2014

He Really Listens

He really listens...

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2014

Best of the best!

Doctor Patel is an outstanding physician. Very knowledgeable, caring, great manners, takes time to listen to your complaint and accurately diagnoses the problem. He then explains his treatment plan with great ease, confidence and to the point where you can understand it. Always willing to answer your questions. We highly recommend him! His wonderful staff is phenomenal, making his office, the best of the best!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2012

FANTASTIC

Patel is a great Doctor and has a fantastic office staff. I would highly recommend DR. Patel.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2011

Great Doctor

Dr. Patel has been my primary care physician as well as my husbands for the past few years. He is very good at diagnosing the problem.Also explaining whats wrong in a way you understand and feel comfortable with. We live in Kanapolis now but will drive 30 to 40 minutes out of our way because we trust Dr. Patel.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2011

very professional and willing to listen and help anyway he can to help you and your family members get well. The staff is also very courteous and professional and willing to go the extra mile too help you out

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2010

EXCELLENT PATIENT CARE.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2010

Very compassionate and understanding person. He is truly intereted in knowing the patient to make the right diagonise for that person.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2009

Kindest and best Dr I have ever been to.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Manish Patel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mooresville, NC.

  • Dr. James Allen Jr

    Dr. James Allen Jr

    Internal Medicine

    Mooresville, NC 0 mi

    4.8
    (42)
    19
  • Dr. Dijana Christianson

    Dr. Dijana Christianson

    Internal Medicine, Rheumatology

    Mooresville, NC 0 mi

    4.3
    (14)
    7
  • Dr. Sean Fahey

    Dr. Sean Fahey

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Mooresville, NC 0 mi

    3.6
    (24)
    18