The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Manish Kumar Is this you?
  • 12
  • 2
  • 3
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Manish Kumar?


23 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2017

The waiting time wasn't any linger than any other Dr visit, the staff was very professional and answered all my questions, it is extremely hard to find a good Dermatologist, and I feel very lucky to have Dr Kumar as my Dr. Another plus is that he is a trinity Dr that makes all the difference of life and death to me. I've been there( genesis) and never want to go back. Thank you Dr Kumar.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 29th, 2016

Horrible customer service at the front desk and Dr. Kumar's wife basically called me a liar when I said I never received a call with my test results!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

This doctor should be avoided.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2015

Very Good Doctor

Dr. Kumar was highly recommended by my family physician. I saw him for a suspicious looking mole. Dr. Kumar took his time explaining the diagnosis to me and the treatment options that were available. He was very kind and empathetic. I am very thankful that I went to see him and happy with the service that he and his staff provided.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

November 22nd, 2013

Wait time is a waste of my time.

The waiting room is full. As if they overbook. Wait time can be 60-80 minutes.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 19th, 2013

patient

He was okay as a doctor. However they send to collections very easily and then refuse to see you even after you paid it off!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2013

I have seen Dr. Kumar several times. He has always been polite and efficient.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2017

4.0 Rating

September 18th, 2017

2.0 Rating

June 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Manish Kumar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bettendorf, IA.

  • Dr. Susan Perry

    Dr. Susan Perry

    Dermatology

    Bettendorf, IA 0.38 mi

    4.2
    (12)
    38
  • Dr. Ravindrakumar Gangadhariah

    Dermatology, Internal Medicine

    Davenport, IA 1.98 mi

    4.5
    (23)
    20
  • Dr. Michael Messingham

    Dermatology

    Davenport, IA 2.88 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    17