Overall Review

3.1
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

3.3 (+ 0.2)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    42%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    37%
  • Wait Time 24.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

1.0 of 5
August 4th, 2016
Patient
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always waiting an hour - hour and a half. All about money. Usually see the nurse practitioner instead of the doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 1st, 2016
shirley
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fantastic doctor, nurse and and staff. I have been a patient for several years and have never had an unpleasant experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The office staff is horroble.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2015
wonderful
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have gone to Doctor Shah for several years, and Doctor Shah, nurse Tracy Green, and staff are wonderful. They show courtesy, compassion and give undivided attention to their patients. I have been to many doctors in my lifetime, and have never experienced a more caring atmosphere.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 21st, 2014
Not Good office
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
I will never return to this office. Office staff cannot give you any clear answers on my patient questions or billing. It looks like they are all untrained and unprofessional. They have personal conversations that can be heard from the rooms and are unprofessional in behavior. One of the worse offices I have been to in 20 years
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 4th, 2013
Appointments not allowed until after Dr Pre-screens patient paperwork
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My children had a good experience with the PA who works with Dr. Shah- but when I tried to make an appointment was told that new policy is that the receptionist is told she cannot make appointments for new patients until after Dr. Shah reviews their completed paperwork. I WASNT ALLOWED TO EVEN MAKE AN APPOINTMENT until AFTER my PAPERWORK was REVIEWED! That should be illegal! He is obviously pre-screening patients. When I became upset and asked to speak with the Dr. I was assured the Dr. or Office manager would call me back. That was 5 days ago! I will be pulling the records for my entire family and finding a physician who cares more about the patient than their pre-screened paperwork
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Shah is great. He always makes time for our appointments. He always spends time in the room answering all my questions. My son and daughter are so blessed to have such a great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very smart doctor who takes lots of time with his patients. Excellent doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2011
Great Dr. who genuinely cares
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Well as for Dr. Shah's bedside manner, I would say he is upfront and direct with his diagnosis and your condition. In my case, it wasn't what I wanted to hear, but it was what I needed to be told or come to terms with. He spends a lot of time with his patients listening and speaking with them because he and his staff genuinely care.If you want a good experience with a Dr. check out Dr. Shah
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor and staff! He is great with adults and kids!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Manish Shah, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Wesley Chapel, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Saeed Ahmed

27 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Muhammad Nawaz

28 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Rita Dubey

33 years experience

3.0 of 5