Dr. Manish Gupta DO Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Oregon, OH

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 68 patient ratings
  • 66 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

68 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    97%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Things are really good, he did a good job, thanx dr gupta.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so happy with my surgery, the results are amazing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a new patient for filler and Botox and the staff has just been amazing and given me so much information I really appreciate all that they have done.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very kind Doctor, I went through a terrible accident and he was there to help make things seem better. He was very informative and me and my family appreciate that. He has made a bad thing much easier to get through.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Im just recovering from my second surgery with Dr. Gupta and I love the way that it looks already. I am thrilled with all of it and know that I made the right decision to have him do my surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a work injury and he got me back to work right away.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good Doctor, staff was helpful, made things very easy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Botox is great, Dr. Gupta is even better.

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Glowing things to say about everyone here at the office. Top notch service and results. I could not be more pleased with the entire thing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thank you to Dr and the staff for all of their help.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is so easy to talk to, he and his nurse talked to me for a long time and they were really nice. I was cared when I went in, but they talked to me and made me feel better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This. Whole experience has been so rewarding from the get go. The staff has been SO friendly and wonderful. I really am so thankful for all fo them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Manish Gupta, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Oregon, OH.