The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Manish Raval Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

18 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 24th, 2016

Awful

Absolutely horrible man. Not only was I in the hospital for days, I saw him a total of MAYBE 30 seconds the entire time I was there. The last day my tests had come back normal and he literally called me crazy numerous times while barging in on another doctors exam and "taking over" stating my exam from this doctor wasn't needed. Rude rude man.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2015

Very satisfied

Of all the medical attention I have ever had, Dr. Raval went out of his way to address my health issues more than anyone ever. I would place my life in his hands.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2014

Dr. Raval is my go to doctor for all my friends and family.

He really took time to explain to my family my diagnosis. He has a good sense of humour which is really nice when giving the hard news. A trip to OMC is truly worth it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2014

Dr. Raval, great doctor, friendly staff.

Dr. Raval often says he takes care of you from womb to tomb, and he's not wrong. With a double specialty in Internal Medicine and pediatrics, our whole family has a one stop visit at OMC. Btw, they also have a nurse practitioner. WHat I liked especially is that, we didn't have to wait. As soon as we filled out the paper work, the staff escorted us to a room and everything was very efficient.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 13th, 2013

so sad

it was so sad i went to visit this doctor which is my primary and he send his partner in to see me instead which knew nothing about my medical history then he had the nerve to say to me what are you here for today well mr physician i have hypertension and if you would look in your records you will see that and also i guess the other doctor who didn't want to see me thought i was coming in to talk about my clot issue because hm as a physician who treated me in the hospital(thank tou) did not want to address that issue. the life of some doctors in others they brush you off when they have no answer for you about your health you are the physicians that went to school to learn about conditions and also suppose to keep up on new diseeases and so forth.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 14th, 2012

Fake
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 28th, 2011

the doctor was on vacation - no call

I made an appointment for my husband. He was not able to go to work since there were no appointments available at better times. When he arrived at his appointment on time he was told the doctor was on vacation and the doctor that could take care of him would be there until three hours later.I do not know how this doctor is in person but I would not deal with this office again. We did not get a call nothing.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2015

1.0 Rating

February 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2015

1.0 Rating

October 29th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Manish Raval is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newburgh, NY.

  • Dr. Rehan Khan

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Newburgh, NY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7
  • Dr. Blaise Latriano

    Dr. Blaise Latriano

    Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Newburgh, NY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    28
  • Dr. Michael Gewitz

    Dr. Michael Gewitz

    Pediatric Cardiology, Pediatrics

    Newburgh, NY 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (14)
    43