Dr. Manish Suthar MD Patient Reviews

  • Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Chesterfield, MO

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    82%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    18%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

1.0 of 5
July 15th, 2016
The staff needs to go.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The office staff here is rude. They treat you like you are dumb and they try to control phone conversations. They don't listen to you. The staff is causing this office to have a bad reputation. Who wants to be a patient to a Dr who allows staff to be rude and downright mean on the phone and in person?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2013
Finally an accurate diagnosis for my mother
After 10 Years, Many Medications And Pain, This Doctor Helped My Mother By Giving Us An Accurate Diagnosis And Effective Treatment. He Was Recommended By A Friend. Listened To Us And Did Not Rush Our Appointment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2013
Paitient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Suthar is an excellent doctor. I have been seeing him for 5+ years and he has been by far the best pain management doctor I have worked with. Prior to him I saw least 3 other pain management doctors and other specialists that I was referred to. Most of the doctors I met with do not want to hear about the history or what would exacerbate the pain, they would nod there heads and give their opinion that they had already reached before we even discussed what was wrong with me. Very frustrating. Dr. Suthar is not like that, he listens and he genuinely cares and wants to manage your pain. Becasue of him I can lead a much more fullfilling life. If you are at your wits end go see Dr. Suthar he will work to solve the problem and not make you feel like your crazy becasue the doctor cannot fix you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I trust Dr. Suthar and his staff. Dr. Suthar has always explained my conditions and treatment options. He is is very understanding and takes the time to explain the pros and cons of various treatments. I would recommend him to anyone in serve pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 27th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Please do not see this doctor. After 10 minutes he told me I was dying, which is far from the truth! He spewed much double-talk, please do not believe this man. He talked about how I would not be able to afford him numerous times. He also commented about he did not have time for me. I am only 44 and he told me that I would never heal!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2014

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Health Guides


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Manish Suthar, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Chesterfield, MO.