ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Manish Suthar Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.3
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Manish Suthar?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

The staff needs to go.

Posted on July 15th, 2016

The office staff here is rude. They treat you like you are dumb and they try to control phone conversations. They don't listen to you. The staff is causing this office to have a bad reputation. Who wants to be a patient to a Dr who allows staff to be rude and downright mean on the phone and in person?

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Finally an accurate diagnosis for my mother

Posted on July 28th, 2013

After 10 Years, Many Medications And Pain, This Doctor Helped My Mother By Giving Us An Accurate Diagnosis And Effective Treatment. He Was Recommended By A Friend. Listened To Us And Did Not Rush Our Appointment .

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Paitient

Posted on July 19th, 2013

Dr Suthar is an excellent doctor. I have been seeing him for 5+ years and he has been by far the best pain management doctor I have worked with. Prior to him I saw least 3 other pain management doctors and other specialists that I was referred to. Most of the doctors I met with do not want to hear about the history or what would exacerbate the pain, they would nod there heads and give their opinion that they had already reached before we even discussed what was wrong with me. Very frustrating. Dr. Suthar is not like that, he listens and he genuinely cares and wants to manage your pain. Becasue of him I can lead a much more fullfilling life. If you are at your wits end go see Dr. Suthar he will work to solve the problem and not make you feel like your crazy becasue the doctor cannot fix you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 15th, 2013

I trust Dr. Suthar and his staff. Dr. Suthar has always explained my conditions and treatment options. He is is very understanding and takes the time to explain the pros and cons of various treatments. I would recommend him to anyone in serve pain.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 27th, 2013

Please do not see this doctor. After 10 minutes he told me I was dying, which is far from the truth! He spewed much double-talk, please do not believe this man. He talked about how I would not be able to afford him numerous times. He also commented about he did not have time for me. I am only 44 and he told me that I would never heal!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 16th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Manish Suthar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chesterfield, MO.