The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Manish Suthar Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Manish Suthar?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Manish Suthar?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 15th, 2016

The staff needs to go.

The office staff here is rude. They treat you like you are dumb and they try to control phone conversations. They don't listen to you. The staff is causing this office to have a bad reputation. Who wants to be a patient to a Dr who allows staff to be rude and downright mean on the phone and in person?

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2013

Finally an accurate diagnosis for my mother

After 10 Years, Many Medications And Pain, This Doctor Helped My Mother By Giving Us An Accurate Diagnosis And Effective Treatment. He Was Recommended By A Friend. Listened To Us And Did Not Rush Our Appointment.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2013

Paitient

Dr Suthar is an excellent doctor. I have been seeing him for 5+ years and he has been by far the best pain management doctor I have worked with. Prior to him I saw least 3 other pain management doctors and other specialists that I was referred to. Most of the doctors I met with do not want to hear about the history or what would exacerbate the pain, they would nod there heads and give their opinion that they had already reached before we even discussed what was wrong with me. Very frustrating. Dr. Suthar is not like that, he listens and he genuinely cares and wants to manage your pain. Becasue of him I can lead a much more fullfilling life. If you are at your wits end go see Dr. Suthar he will work to solve the problem and not make you feel like your crazy becasue the doctor cannot fix you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2013

I trust Dr. Suthar and his staff. Dr. Suthar has always explained my conditions and treatment options. He is is very understanding and takes the time to explain the pros and cons of various treatments. I would recommend him to anyone in serve pain.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 27th, 2013

Please do not see this doctor. After 10 minutes he told me I was dying, which is far from the truth! He spewed much double-talk, please do not believe this man. He talked about how I would not be able to afford him numerous times. He also commented about he did not have time for me. I am only 44 and he told me that I would never heal!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Manish Suthar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chesterfield, MO.

  • Dr. Drupadi Kumar

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Saint Louis, MO 1.24 mi

    24
  • Dr. Lynette Malik

    Sports Medicine, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Chesterfield, MO 1.76 mi

    10
  • Dr. Justin Gasper

    Pain Management, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Chesterfield, MO 1.76 mi

    3.6
    (12)
    6