The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Manisha Nanda Is this you?
  • 25
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Manisha Nanda?


30 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2017

EXCELLENT DOCTOR

I have been an oncology patient of Dr Nanda for approximately three years. She is an excellent doctor. She has a wonderful personality and she listens to you. She explains everything and is not in a hurry. I fully recommend her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2016

I can sum up a review on the Dr. Nanda and her staff in two words.... THE BEST!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2014

Earnest Sincerity

What a throw back to doctors that took their time, looked you in the eye (instead of the computer screen filling in fields) and made you feel compassion and sincerest interest in your health…that is the highest compliment I can give her…she cares and you can tell. Plus, her diplomacy and tact are exemplary and gentle.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2014

Highly recommend

Dr Nanda has been my oncologist for 1year now. I have a very aggressive form of breast cancer and she has taken wonderful care of me. She really cares for her patients and takes time to listen to your concerns. I would highly recommend her. One of the nurses even told me if they were facing a cancer diagnosis they would want Dr Nanda as their oncologist.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2013

Caring and Thorough

There are not enough great things I can say about Dr. Nanda. She was our oncologist at the end of an aggressive cancer and spent all the time we needed to understand all the aspects of what was happening. She was a welcome sight each day in the hospital providing medical expertise while being very attentive and in tune with the patient's family and what we needed. I would highly recommend her and her group to anyone with a cancer diagnosis.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2011

My husband was diagnosed with cancer and we were devistated. Our first doctor did not have the best bed side mannor so we wanted a second opinion. We made an appointment with Dr. Nanda. The office staff were more than polite in requesting information. We arrived at the appointment about 3 minutes before the actual time and before we got comfortable in the waiting room were called to the exam room. They were very good and quick at taking blood and then his vitals were taken. Dr. Nanda came in and reviewed his test results with us explaining every detail and answering our many questions. She did not rush us at all and said we could call anytime if we had other concerns. Dr. Nanda is now our oncologists!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2011

Excellent Physician

Was hesitant to see Dr. Nanda given the poor review on-line. However, after meeting her, I am disgusted that anyone would write such things. She demonstrated the utmost compassion and was extremely knowledgable, putting my husband and me at ease. Wonderful bedside manner and overall very glad that we now have her as our physician.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 5th, 2011

She did rounds for my husbands dr and she was very disrespectful of our dr and tried to diagnose my husband totally different than our cardiologist, oncologist and radiologist. She was suppose to cover rounds like other drs do but she wanted to re-diagnose and when she was asked to leave she was very rude, relentless and obstinate with patient and family members. We ask her not to come because she had already upset my husband BUT she did and when she was asked to leave again she came around the bed and got in my face (wife) and again was very rude. My daughter had to call our dr to restrict her which she is not allowed back in my husbands room. She isn't nearly as smart as she thinks she is or she would have respect for an older. Couple. Personally I don't know why she is allowed in any hospital because if she treated us as such then she surely iis rude and disrespectful with others. Thank you!

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 25th, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Manisha Nanda is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Beavercreek, OH.

  • Dr. Seerin Shatavi

    Internal Medicine, Hematology and Oncology

    Beavercreek, OH 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    15
  • Dr. Priya Jain

    Internal Medicine, Hematology, Medical Oncology

    Beavercreek, OH 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (12)
    12
  • Dr. Amanda Laubenthal

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Residency

    Beavercreek, OH 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (10)
    10