Dr. Manishi Mukherjee MD Patient Reviews

  • Gynecology Saint Petersburg, FL

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.4)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    71%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 31.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2016
Since I was 16
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is a fabulous, caring, individual who is one of the best Doctors I have ever know.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I can tell you how much I loved this doctor. She takes her time, is caring, kind and very knowledgable. I have been searching for a great GYN doctor for years, and I have found the best!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
LOVE THIS DOC! BEEN WITH HER FOR YEARS AND NO COMPLAINTS.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
November 5th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor is very nice and cares for the patients however her front desk staff is very rude. Additionally, expect to wait over an hour before you are seen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2015
Love my new gyn
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I felt like I was being taken care of. She is a wonderful, caring doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 1st, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love everyone in that office
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She has a real compassion for your symptoms, while she takes the time to hear your concerns, works with your schedule. She is mature yet knows what she is doing. She is not pushy yet tells you the truth.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 13th, 2011
won't ever go back
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had a problem with her and my insurance, have called several times refuses to talk to me and now sending me to collections. I refuse to go back to her. I would not reccommend anyone going to her
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2011
GREAT DOCTOR
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
ONE OF THE ONLY DOCTORS I'VE EXPERIENCED TO SPEND TIME LISTENING TO HER PATIENTS. VERY NICE & KNOWLEDGEABLE, SHOWED COMPASSION. HAD TO WAIT FOR APPT, BUT ITS BECAUSE THE DOCTOR SPENDS ENOUGH TIME WITH HER PATIENTS!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Manishi Mukherjee, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Saint Petersburg, FL.