The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Manishi Mukherjee Is this you?
  • 25
  • 4
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Manishi Mukherjee?


36 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2016

Since I was 16

She is a fabulous, caring, individual who is one of the best Doctors I have ever know.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2016

I can tell you how much I loved this doctor. She takes her time, is caring, kind and very knowledgable. I have been searching for a great GYN doctor for years, and I have found the best!!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2016

LOVE THIS DOC! BEEN WITH HER FOR YEARS AND NO COMPLAINTS.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

November 5th, 2015

The doctor is very nice and cares for the patients however her front desk staff is very rude. Additionally, expect to wait over an hour before you are seen.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2015

Love my new gyn

I felt like I was being taken care of. She is a wonderful, caring doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 1st, 2015

Love everyone in that office

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2015

She has a real compassion for your symptoms, while she takes the time to hear your concerns, works with your schedule. She is mature yet knows what she is doing. She is not pushy yet tells you the truth.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 13th, 2011

won't ever go back

I have had a problem with her and my insurance, have called several times refuses to talk to me and now sending me to collections. I refuse to go back to her. I would not reccommend anyone going to her

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2011

GREAT DOCTOR

ONE OF THE ONLY DOCTORS I'VE EXPERIENCED TO SPEND TIME LISTENING TO HER PATIENTS. VERY NICE & KNOWLEDGEABLE, SHOWED COMPASSION. HAD TO WAIT FOR APPT, BUT ITS BECAUSE THE DOCTOR SPENDS ENOUGH TIME WITH HER PATIENTS!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 26th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 30th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Manishi Mukherjee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Petersburg, FL.

  • Dr. Amy Gabriel

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Pinellas Park, FL 1.15 mi

    4.4
    (13)
    18
  • Dr. Jeng Lin

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Pinellas Park, FL 1.88 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    45
  • Dr. Michael Mastry

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Saint Petersburg, FL 2.05 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    26