Dr. Manjeet Dhallu MD Patient Reviews

  • Neurology Bronx, NY

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    74%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    16%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 26.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2016
ONE OF THE GREATEST DOCTORS- DR DHALLU
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. DHALLU, IS THE GREATEST NEROLIGIST.HE IS VERY INTELLIGENT HE REALLY CARES FOR HIS PATIENTS. HE IS KIND CARING AND SPENDS TIME WITH YOU..HE IS A WONDERFUL PERSON AND EVERY ONE WILL LOVE HIM. PLEASE MEET HIM. WE MISS HIM IN YONKERS.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2016
excellent dr.
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
this dr. has the personality, a real nice man. he is still my dr. just havent' needed to see him for several yrs. til now.. I am about to return to visit him. My other dr.tells me I must. So hopefully here I come. He makes you feel safe and calm..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2013
Excellent Dr. Very professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2012
The best neurologist I've ever encountered - Melissa Brown
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a patient of Dr. Dhallu I have been suffering with partial seizures all life and wasn't able to get to the root of the problem. Upon, my second visit to Dr. Dhallu's office he was to diagnose me and give me the treatment I was severely in need of. It was frustrating to doctors and never receiving satisfaction. I would recommend everyone to visit his office.If you're looking for the best look no further.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Dhallu is very professional and caring and has great knowledge about his field. The staff is very courteous and prompt in providing the services. I had no problem in getting the appointments and being seen by the physician in a timely manner. I would recommend this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2012
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Manjeet Dhallu is knowledgable and very professional, he deals with his patients in a very courteous manner.I would recommend this doctor to anybody needing to see a neurologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. DHALLU IS VERY PROFESSINAL AND CARES SBOUT HIS PATIIENTS .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2017

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
February 9th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Manjeet Dhallu, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bronx, NY.