ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Manjeet Dhallu Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.5
  • 14
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Manjeet Dhallu?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

ONE OF THE GREATEST DOCTORS- DR DHALLU

Posted on November 10th, 2016

DR. DHALLU, IS THE GREATEST NEROLIGIST.HE IS VERY INTELLIGENT HE REALLY CARES FOR HIS PATIENTS. HE IS KIND CARING AND SPENDS TIME WITH YOU..HE IS A WONDERFUL PERSON AND EVERY ONE WILL LOVE HIM. PLEASE MEET HIM. WE MISS HIM IN YONKERS.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent dr.

Posted on June 17th, 2016

this dr. has the personality, a real nice man. he is still my dr. just havent' needed to see him for several yrs. til now.. I am about to return to visit him. My other dr.tells me I must. So hopefully here I come. He makes you feel safe and calm..

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 20th, 2013

Excellent Dr. Very professional.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best neurologist I've ever encountered - Melissa Brown

Posted on December 3rd, 2012

I am a patient of Dr. Dhallu I have been suffering with partial seizures all life and wasn't able to get to the root of the problem. Upon, my second visit to Dr. Dhallu's office he was to diagnose me and give me the treatment I was severely in need of. It was frustrating to doctors and never receiving satisfaction. I would recommend everyone to visit his office.If you're looking for the best look no further.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2012

Dr Dhallu is very professional and caring and has great knowledge about his field. The staff is very courteous and prompt in providing the services. I had no problem in getting the appointments and being seen by the physician in a timely manner. I would recommend this doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2012

Dr. Manjeet Dhallu is knowledgable and very professional, he deals with his patients in a very courteous manner.I would recommend this doctor to anybody needing to see a neurologist.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2012

DR. DHALLU IS VERY PROFESSINAL AND CARES SBOUT HIS PATIIENTS .

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on May 24th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 8th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Manjeet Dhallu is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bronx, NY.