Dr. Manjit Bhamrah MD Patient Reviews

  • Pulmonary Disease Glendale, AZ

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (-0.2)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    76%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 16.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2017
Compassionate and Professional
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My mother has been seeingoing Dr. Bhamrah for around 5 years and is her favorite provider. She is now 83 years old and the doctor and his staff are all friendly, compassionate and very professional. They always make her feel safe and comfortable. If they say they will do something, it's as good as done, whether it be calling the oxygen company, calling her primary care provider, whatever it is, it's usually done within 24 hours. Thanks for taking such good care of my mom!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing Doctor. Actually sat down to listen to me so he didn't rush me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
February 22nd, 2012
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not sure, office staff is not what I expected. It has improved, but I was pushed off to PA without being told. She is nice, very interested in patient and seems concerned with my sleep apnea, but never see DR. His first and only time with me was good and I know his credits are good, but how office works is confusing to me. Wait time in office is rediculous and follow up is not there. Have a test done and never find out results unless you call or go back into office for a paid visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really liked the doctor. He is direct but kind and easy to understand. I thought there might be a communication problem because I have difficulty with foreign accents but found him very easy for me to understand. I would highly recommend Dr. Bam-Rah..... as he phonetically spelled out his name for me. My one suggestion would be that the front desk person not be texting and ignoring the patient at the window. I find that totally unprofessional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor saved my life one night in the ER. He is excellent and I recommend him to anyone who needs this specialty.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2010
Dr. B is great
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bhamrah made me feel safe. Takes time and helps me understand what is happening and why. If y0u need a pulmonologist, he's the one to see.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 21st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Manjit Bhamrah, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Glendale, AZ.