ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Manju Devgan Is this you?
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Manju Devgan?


8 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2015

Dr. Manju Devgan is a very competent and kind doctor

Dr. Manju Devgan is a very professional and caring doctor. She has helped me with my complicated medical conditions. I am all better and I will forever be thankful to her. She has a great bedside manner and I felt comfortable and I felt that I was in the best hands, and I was.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2015

The best doctor ever

Dr. Devgan is the best doctor ever. She is knowledgeable, caring and cool. Takes care of the problem and does not keep calling you back, which is great.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2015

Most caring , best doctor.

Dr. Devgan is a wonderful and knowledgeable physician. I like her because of her excellent bedside manner and caring c

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2013

Dr. Manju Devgan is the best Dermatologist and Family Doctor

Dr. Manju Devgan is a very caring, and nice doctor. There is hardly any waiting ever and she has always taken care of my problems right away. She has experience and she answers all questions always and treats patients with care and concern. I also got Botox and FIllers from her for my face and I look great. I also got Latissefor long eye lashes form her and I am happy that my lashes look great now. Go see her, she is the best doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2011

Happy Patient

My overall experience was excellent. I would recommend Dr. Manju Devgan to all my family and friends. I liked the excellent compassionate, kind, caring and attentive care from Dr. M. Devgan. She was very involved in all aspects of my care. I like her office, it has all types of equipment and everyone is friendly.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2010

The BEST WOMAN DOCTOR I have ever seen.

Dr. Manju Devgan is very kind, comapssionate, caring and professional. There was not much waiting and the treatment and bedside manner of Dr. Devgan was excellent. I was given a full explanation of my condition and told how to prevent and maintain health. I appreciated the Preventive aspect of the advise I received. The best part was the amount of time Dr. Manju Devgan spent with me. I recommend her for any condition and anyone who values quality, professional care.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2010

Dr. Manju Devgan is the best female doctor ever. Excellent doctor

Dr. Manju Devgan is the best female doctor ever. Excellent doctor, hardly any waiting and she explains everything and does not rush at all. The best bedside manners ever.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2009

Accuracy

Dr. Devgan includes two doctors husband and wife team. I find the husband to be the one to take care of financials and has been very rude. If you don't have insurance he will ask for the money up front. He is cold and calculating as faer as money. As far as doctors them can be a great team to work togther...but very money hungry...charge way to much for their services....and husband can be very rude...although he is very good at asthma conditions if you ca afford them. She seems to be under arest as far as fees. Not sure if she is authentic or under husbands' durrest....a bit too friendly which leaves me uncomfortable...and not professional...but very very very expensive. Before I ever seen the doctor he asked me for $150.00 dollars up front..visit was over $300.00 each time

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Manju Devgan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Los Angeles, CA.

  • Dr. Hosseingholi Ziaee

    General Practice, Pathology

    Los Angeles, CA 0.54 mi

    3.5
    (6)
    23
  • Dr. Jess Savala Jr

    Clinical Pathology, Pathology

    Los Angeles, CA 1.36 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    18
  • Dr. Joon Lee

    Pathology

    Los Angeles, CA 1.36 mi

    51