The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Manju George Is this you?
  • 19
  • 3
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Manju George?


26 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2017

Best Pediatric dermatologist for eczema! Listens and cares.

I have struggled for years for my daughter's eczema and Dr. George was the only one that would listen and take the time to implement an appropriate treatment plan. I am so grateful because my daughter is so much better.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2015

Best Pediatric Dermatologist

True pediatric dermatologist that only sees teens and children - certified by by American Academy of Dermatology. Very happy with my visit. She has excellent credentials and a warm personality.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

No bedside manner! Rushed through acne treatment. ..spoke way too fast! ! Would not recommend!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2015

ONLY Doctor to see for Infantile Hamangioma!!!!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2011

Dr. George

Just wanted to say that she is the best. Our daughter had cancer, and everyone missed it, but her. She also noticed that her scar after surgery was looking odd, missed by other doctors again. Wonderful, extremely knowledgable, and simply the best!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2011

My daughter has been to three dermatologists for acne in the past three years. None of the three doctors could get this acne under control. Dr. George took the time to understand Marisa's daily routine and the problems she has had with her acne and put her on a regime that got rid of the acne entirely. The whole office is very professional. Probably the best doctor I have seen since moving to the palm beach area six years ago.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2010

Never seen anyone better!

ABSOLUTELY THE BEST DOC I HAVE SEEN!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2008

She is Excellent!

Dr. George is an amazing woman and physician. She is a very caring, nurturing & compassionate doctor. You can tell that she loves her job & she has an incredible bed side manner. I highly recommend her!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2008

Excellent doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Manju George is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Palm Beach Gardens, FL.

  • Dr. Alexandria Niewiadomski

    Pediatrics

    Palm Beach Gardens, FL 0.04 mi

    4.9
    (19)
    20
  • Dr. Ivy Faske

    Pediatrics

    Palm Beach Gardens, FL 0.04 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    32
  • Dr. Gay Nunley

    Dr. Gay Nunley

    Pediatrics

    Palm Beach Gardens, FL 0.04 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    22