Dr. Manju George MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.1)

25 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    72%
  • Great
    12%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2017
Best Pediatric dermatologist for eczema! Listens and cares.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have struggled for years for my daughter's eczema and Dr. George was the only one that would listen and take the time to implement an appropriate treatment plan. I am so grateful because my daughter is so much better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2015
Best Pediatric Dermatologist
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
True pediatric dermatologist that only sees teens and children - certified by by American Academy of Dermatology. Very happy with my visit. She has excellent credentials and a warm personality.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 19th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
No bedside manner! Rushed through acne treatment. ..spoke way too fast! ! Would not recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
ONLY Doctor to see for Infantile Hamangioma!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2011
Dr. George
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Just wanted to say that she is the best. Our daughter had cancer, and everyone missed it, but her. She also noticed that her scar after surgery was looking odd, missed by other doctors again. Wonderful, extremely knowledgable, and simply the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My daughter has been to three dermatologists for acne in the past three years. None of the three doctors could get this acne under control. Dr. George took the time to understand Marisa's daily routine and the problems she has had with her acne and put her on a regime that got rid of the acne entirely. The whole office is very professional. Probably the best doctor I have seen since moving to the palm beach area six years ago.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2010
Never seen anyone better!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
ABSOLUTELY THE BEST DOC I HAVE SEEN!

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2008
She is Excellent!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. George is an amazing woman and physician. She is a very caring, nurturing & compassionate doctor. You can tell that she loves her job & she has an incredible bed side manner. I highly recommend her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2008
Excellent doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 25th, 2017

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 14th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Manju George, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Palm Beach Gardens, FL.