ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Manju Goyal Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Manju Goyal?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
33.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 23 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 21st, 2017

Dangerous
Wait time
55 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner

1.0 Rating

December 19th, 2016

My experience with this doctor was HORRIBLE. She continually misdiagnosed and prescribed the deadly drug Risperdal. I have suffered physically tremendously due to her incompetence. This doctor should be banned from her practice and placed in jail.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 27th, 2016

Dr.Goyal

I have been seeing Dr.Goyal for more than a year now and I like her. Along with prescribing medication she does some counseling which helps a lot. She is a good listener and u can feel free to share anything with her. I have bipolar and she has helped me manage it well!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2015

Dr. Goyal is an excellent psychiatrist that truly cares about her patients. She focuses on developing skills to improve conditions as opposed to just prescribing meds to "treat" the problem.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2015

Dr. Goyal - Caring

Dr. Goyal is great. I don't think there is a better psychiatrist out there. I've been see her for many years. She is very caring, and she has proved that over and over again.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 18th, 2015

Doctor requires you to sign contract saying you will respect her time and not keep her waiting, but then she keeps you waiting nearly an hour every visit. She is degrading when you disagree with her diagnosis and when you tell her you disagree she kicks you out of her practice. Horrible doctor.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2012

I love Dr Goyal

Dr Goyal has been my doctor for more than 10 years and she has helped me manage my bi-polar and live a semi-normal life. She is easy to talk to and I always leave her office feeling better.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Manju Goyal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.

  • Dr. Anne Andersen

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    4.6
    (14)
    47
  • Dr. Alipio Mascarenhas

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    4.4
    (37)
    43
  • Dr. Dan Steinfink

    Psychiatry, Neurology, Child Psychiatry

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    3.9
    (26)
    43