ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Manju Goyal Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.0
  • 16
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
33.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Manju Goyal?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Dangerous

Posted on August 21st, 2017

Wait time
55 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on December 19th, 2016

My experience with this doctor was HORRIBLE. She continually misdiagnosed and prescribed the deadly drug Risperdal. I have suffered physically tremendously due to her incompetence. This doctor should be banned from her practice and placed in jail.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr.Goyal

Posted on June 27th, 2016

I have been seeing Dr.Goyal for more than a year now and I like her. Along with prescribing medication she does some counseling which helps a lot. She is a good listener and u can feel free to share anything with her. I have bipolar and she has helped me manage it well!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 24th, 2015

Dr. Goyal is an excellent psychiatrist that truly cares about her patients. She focuses on developing skills to improve conditions as opposed to just prescribing meds to "treat" the problem.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Goyal - Caring

Posted on August 27th, 2015

Dr. Goyal is great. I don't think there is a better psychiatrist out there. I've been see her for many years. She is very caring, and she has proved that over and over again.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 18th, 2015

Doctor requires you to sign contract saying you will respect her time and not keep her waiting, but then she keeps you waiting nearly an hour every visit. She is degrading when you disagree with her diagnosis and when you tell her you disagree she kicks you out of her practice. Horrible doctor.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I love Dr Goyal

Posted on November 12th, 2012

Dr Goyal has been my doctor for more than 10 years and she has helped me manage my bi-polar and live a semi-normal life. She is easy to talk to and I always leave her office feeling better.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 3rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on June 18th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Manju Goyal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.