ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Manju Joseph Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Manju Joseph?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Manju Joseph?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
35 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 31st, 2016

she is a horrible Doctor. Completely incompetent.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2010

Caring

Dr Joseph saved my life by insisting I return often and following up with me. She does not make me feel rushed and takes the time to help me understand everything.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2010

Caring

Dr Joseph does not make me feel rushed and takes the time to help me understand.

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2010

Dr. Joseph is a wonderful Doctor I refuse to see any of the other doctors in that practice not only is she through she stays on top of what your issues might be.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 20th, 2010

Dr. Joseph,- will make you wait one hour or more before seeing you- shakes her legs non-stop during your consultation/appointment- will interrupt your every sentence or question- is always in a rush to leave the room. . . and these are the good points

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 31st, 2009

Horrible

Save yourself time and avoid the unpleasantness of this doctor. She has no people skills and will misdiagnose you. When you question her, she gets all snippy and rude. God forbid you question her because SHE is the doctor and you are her minion. Plus, expect to be kept waiting in the lobby well after your appt time....which could be good considering her body odor. Find another doctor and do not see this one.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

September 7th, 2015

1.0 Rating

July 19th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Manju Joseph is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Naperville, IL.

  • Dr. Shetal Patel

    Dr. Shetal Patel

    Hospitalist, Internal Medicine

    Naperville, IL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    17
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Durre Khalil

    Hospitalist, Internal Medicine

    Naperville, IL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    8
  • Dr. Anand Ramanathan

    Dr. Anand Ramanathan

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease, Cardiology

    Naperville, IL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    25