Dr. Manjula Bobbala MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 35 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.1)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    63%
  • Satisfied
    14%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Wait Time 19 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We have been patient's of Dr. Bobbala for 10 years and we have had a wonderful relationship with her. Her and her office staff are always courteous and friendly. I would recommend her to anyone who inquired
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 11th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
All excellent. Everyone on staff is excellent. All knowledgable understanding caring proficient. Been with dr bobbala. And staff over 8 years since leaving my placerville doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2014
Help yourself not visiting here.....
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You make sure you educate the doctor about how to file the claim on the your insurance, they don't even know what codding has to be send to insurance. Once you ask to correct the codding sent to insurance they will ask you schedule another appointment, so dumb.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 27th, 2013
Waiting time is horrible...
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Went to see Dr Bobbala and had to wait almost 2 hours, i couldn't believe it! The dr and the office staff are OK! They did apologize for the long wait though, must give them some credit for that.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Bobbala for about a year now and find her to be a very compassionate, smart and very intuitive. I would not hesitate to recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor i have had
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great Dr. very kind and caring
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very pleased with the kindness and compassion with the doctor and office staff. I would highly recommend this office to my friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2009
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Bobbala for over three years and would definitely recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2009
just OK
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
She had me confused with another patient which didn't help my confidence. I thought the exam was sketchy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2008
Feeling Better
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I understand there had been some problems with her previous staff, but the doctor replaced all of her staff and has greatly improved her office. I highly recommend this office now that they have competent and pleasant staff!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Manjula Bobbala, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Folsom, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Dheeraj Kamra

25 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Fouzia Godil

26 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Taja Manuselis

23 years experience

5.0 of 5