ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Manjula Bobbala Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Manjula Bobbala?

Ratings and Reviews

35 Ratings with 12 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 35 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2016

We have been patient's of Dr. Bobbala for 10 years and we have had a wonderful relationship with her. Her and her office staff are always courteous and friendly. I would recommend her to anyone who inquired

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 11th, 2015

All excellent. Everyone on staff is excellent. All knowledgable understanding caring proficient. Been with dr bobbala. And staff over 8 years since leaving my placerville doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2014

Help yourself not visiting here.....

You make sure you educate the doctor about how to file the claim on the your insurance, they don't even know what codding has to be send to insurance. Once you ask to correct the codding sent to insurance they will ask you schedule another appointment, so dumb.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 27th, 2013

Waiting time is horrible...

Went to see Dr Bobbala and had to wait almost 2 hours, i couldn't believe it! The dr and the office staff are OK! They did apologize for the long wait though, must give them some credit for that.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2012

I have been seeing Dr. Bobbala for about a year now and find her to be a very compassionate, smart and very intuitive. I would not hesitate to recommend her.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2012

very compassionate
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2011

Best doctor i have had

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2011

great Dr. very kind and caring

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2010

I am very pleased with the kindness and compassion with the doctor and office staff. I would highly recommend this office to my friends and family.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2009

I have been seeing Dr. Bobbala for over three years and would definitely recommend her.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 23rd, 2009

just OK

She had me confused with another patient which didn't help my confidence. I thought the exam was sketchy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2008

Feeling Better

I understand there had been some problems with her previous staff, but the doctor replaced all of her staff and has greatly improved her office. I highly recommend this office now that they have competent and pleasant staff!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Manjula Bobbala is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Folsom, CA.

  • Dr. Richard Axelrod

    Cardiovascular Disease, Interventional Cardiology, Cardiology, Internal Medicine

    Folsom, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    38
  • Dr. Malcolm Mchenry

    Cardiovascular Disease, Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine

    Folsom, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
  • Dr. David Woodruff Jr

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Folsom, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    49