The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Manjunath Benakanahalli Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Manjunath Benakanahalli?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Manjunath Benakanahalli?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2017

I have very complicated issues and he handles all with ease.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2015

Excellent doctor who is very accurate with his diagnosis. I trust him to the core. I wouldn't trade him for anything. When you call the office you get the real people to talk. Very friendly staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

May 6th, 2015

Very personable.... Concerned Dr gets to the bottom of medical problems.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2014

Love this doc

You can never go wrong with this doctor. Everything is perfect about him. He is truly a doctor which is very rare to find. Been to so many doctors who don't care about you. Our whole family is with him for last 3 years and we are super happy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2013

Best Doctor in Tampa Bay

Dr. Ben is very thorough and takes the time to explain things. He listens carefully to what his patients are telling him. Best Doc in town. We have been with him for 3 years and trust him completely.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2010

Wonderful

Dr. Ben was the most caring, professional and responsive doctor I have encountered in my 50 years. Although my father passed away, Dr. Ben did everyth ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2016

1.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Manjunath Benakanahalli is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brandon, FL.

  • Dr. Andrew Daley

    Dr. Andrew Daley

    Internal Medicine

    Brandon, FL 0.10 mi

    4.5
    (63)
    20
  • Dr. James Abraham

    Dr. James Abraham

    Internal Medicine

    Brandon, FL 0.41 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    11
  • Dr. Daniel Griffith

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    Brandon, FL 0.43 mi

    3.6
    (31)
    18