The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Manjunath Vadmal Is this you?
  • 14
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Manjunath Vadmal?


14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2015

Dr. Vadmal, Nanette and staff were a pleasure! They all had a great sense of humor and yet they were still professional. We never have to wait long; and we've had great results.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2015

Greta Doctor I have ever met!

Dr Manjunath Vadamal is an excellent Dermatologist. Very efficient, pleasant, and comfortable. Great follow through. Dr. Vadamal was as usual extremely knowledgeable, skilled and polite. Very nice doctor – I appreciate him.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2013

Terrific

The doctor was terrific with extraordinary bedside manner. The staff throughout the office was friendly and courteous and extremely helpful. Amber was an especially fine clinician.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2013

pleasant

Overall a pleasant experience. The staff very hospitable and nice. Dr. Vadmal, great bedside maner! Puts his patients at ease

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2013

Dr. Vadmal and his staff make me feel at ease

Dr. Vadmal and his staff make me feel at ease from the get-go. I feel very lucky to be his patient and even look forward to my visits. He is so atuned to my condition and has saved my skin more than once. It is a good place to come for conditions of the skin. Let's not forget "Sandra" the office manager whom I have know for 27 years has been always there for me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Manjunath Vadmal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Burbank, CA.

  • Dr. Ava Khosraviani

    Dr. Ava Khosraviani

    Dermatology

    Burbank, CA 0 mi

    11
  • Dr. Payam Saadat

    Dr. Payam Saadat

    Dermatology, General Surgery

    Burbank, CA 0 mi

    4.3
    (27)
    13
  • Dr. Helia Eragi

    Dermatology

    Burbank, CA 0.02 mi

    3.4
    (5)
    7