The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Manohar Alloju Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Manohar Alloju?


12 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2017

Wouldn't send my enemy to him!

His office is very unorganized and they overbook. He never follows through with his orders and labs. I personally feel like he just sees as many pts as possible and especially senior citizens. Just looking for easy payout from pts on Medicare.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2017

More than a Doctor

I have gone to and relied on Dr. Alloju for many, many years. As time passes, I have realized that he is more than just my doctor. He has become a very close friend. His patience, understanding and caring are unsurpassed and I would recommend his care to anyone.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2014

Dr Alloju has been my Physician for 30 years. I cannot speak highly enough of him. He's been rated by others by Stars and they are accurate. He cares about his patients.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2012

Best doctor I have ever gone to.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2011

By far, the best, most caring and thorough Dr I have ever been to. Don't enjoy the wait but I wouldn't change Drs for anything.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2011

Excellent

Listens and explains with patience. Excellent diagnostic skills.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2011

Male health

Excellent Dr. to work with. Knowledgable, direct, courteous.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2015

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2012

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Manohar Alloju is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Omer Munshi

    Internal Medicine

    Houston, TX 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (10)
  • Dr. Philip Waller

    Dr. Philip Waller

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Houston, TX 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (29)
    29
  • Dr. Janet Hoagland

    Medical Oncology, Internal Medicine, General Surgery

    Houston, TX 0.15 mi

    34