ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Manoj Reddy Is this you?

Filter Reviews

208 Ratings • 153 Comments

4.9
  • 199
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Manoj Reddy?

Showing 12 of 208 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 7th, 2016

This doctor and the rest of the staff were wonderful. Having the big C brings fear.. Dr. Reddy, Sienna, Jennifer, Brittany, and the rest of the staff took that fear away. Thank you.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly recommend Dr. Reddy

Posted on February 19th, 2016

Dr. Reddy is professional, compassionate, knowledgeable and thorough. He takes his time answering all your questions and concerns and is great in following up any problems that the patient may have. The staff and the techs are also very professional and caring, making the visits for treatment much easier. I would highly recommend Dr. Reddy to anyone who needs that type of care. I was so pleased with my treatments and care that I received from Dr. Reddy.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great man

Posted on February 18th, 2016

No one wants to have cancer, but when comforted with the diagnosis, Dr. Reddy is the doctor to guide you through. His tour though diagnosis and plan were very clear. Thank you Dr. Reddy for your caring explanations.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Performance review

Posted on February 13th, 2016

I would highly recommend Dr. Reddy to a friend, or family member. He is caring, professional, informative and wants the results of my treatment to be the best.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 12th, 2016

outstanding "bedside" manner

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2016

Dr. Reddy is has a good style and easy to talk with

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mr

Posted on February 10th, 2016

Dr Manoj Reddy is the BEST Doctor ever!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Radiologist EVER

Posted on January 29th, 2016

I finished up my radiation right before Thanksgiving and I have to say that Dr. Reddy, Brittany and Sienna made me feel so comfortable. Dr. Reddy sat me down and went over how my treatment was designed and answered all of my questions, no matter how silly. I am very technical and I think he picked up on that right away. I would highly recommend him! The nurses and receptionists were also AWESOME.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on January 26th, 2016

Dr. Reddy is very personable and considerate. He took time to explain what to expect and details of procedures. He was is willing to answer questions and approachable. He is very knowledgeable and current in his practice.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Retired Interior Designer

Posted on January 25th, 2016

I can dido what most everybody said. Dr. Reddy is what a doctor should be, caring , kind and knowledgeable

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2016

Dr. Reddy fully explained the treatment process and answered all my questions. I would recommend his services to others.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2016

Very satisfied and encouraged so far. I am hopeful now that the radiation treatments are complete that the cancer will be gone and my internal plumbing will return to normal.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Manoj Reddy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Plano, TX.