Dr. Manoj Reddy MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 208 patient ratings
  • 150 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

150 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    96%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Wait Time 6.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor and the rest of the staff were wonderful. Having the big C brings fear.. Dr. Reddy, Sienna, Jennifer, Brittany, and the rest of the staff took that fear away. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2016
Highly recommend Dr. Reddy
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Reddy is professional, compassionate, knowledgeable and thorough. He takes his time answering all your questions and concerns and is great in following up any problems that the patient may have. The staff and the techs are also very professional and caring, making the visits for treatment much easier. I would highly recommend Dr. Reddy to anyone who needs that type of care. I was so pleased with my treatments and care that I received from Dr. Reddy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2016
Great man
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
No one wants to have cancer, but when comforted with the diagnosis, Dr. Reddy is the doctor to guide you through. His tour though diagnosis and plan were very clear. Thank you Dr. Reddy for your caring explanations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2016
Performance review
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would highly recommend Dr. Reddy to a friend, or family member. He is caring, professional, informative and wants the results of my treatment to be the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 12th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
outstanding "bedside" manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Reddy is has a good style and easy to talk with
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2016
Mr
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Manoj Reddy is the BEST Doctor ever!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2016
Best Radiologist EVER
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I finished up my radiation right before Thanksgiving and I have to say that Dr. Reddy, Brittany and Sienna made me feel so comfortable. Dr. Reddy sat me down and went over how my treatment was designed and answered all of my questions, no matter how silly. I am very technical and I think he picked up on that right away. I would highly recommend him! The nurses and receptionists were also AWESOME.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2016
Great Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Reddy is very personable and considerate. He took time to explain what to expect and details of procedures. He was is willing to answer questions and approachable. He is very knowledgeable and current in his practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2016
Retired Interior Designer
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can dido what most everybody said. Dr. Reddy is what a doctor should be, caring , kind and knowledgeable
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Reddy fully explained the treatment process and answered all my questions. I would recommend his services to others.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
January 8th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very satisfied and encouraged so far. I am hopeful now that the radiation treatments are complete that the cancer will be gone and my internal plumbing will return to normal.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Manoj Reddy, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Plano, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Wilhelm Lubbe

7 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Renu Hausen

26 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. James Petrikas Sr

16 years experience

5.0 of 5