Dr. Manoj Shah MD Patient Reviews

  • Trauma Surgery Park Ridge, IL

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    81%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 7.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2016
Superb, caring doctor
Dr. Shah is especially compassionate and also very thorough. I have the highest confidence in him and recommend him to anyone
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
So glad a coworker recommended him. My problem was minor but painful. Dr. Shah was gentle and patient. I would go to him for any future surgery if needed. His staff was also very polite and helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2014
Great doc
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the most compassionate doctors I've ever met. Let's face it, if you're having surgery, you want both an excellent clinician and someone who cares about you as a person. Dr. Shah accomplishes both.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I needed to get in for something I felt was routine but necessary and Dr Shah and his staff was very accomidating and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's an amazing Dr. Wonderful patient follow thru. Always feel like he cares. This man is available to us 24/7
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2015

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 20th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 27th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Manoj Shah, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Park Ridge, IL.