The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Manoj Shah Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.4
  • 13
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Manoj Shah?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Superb, caring doctor

Posted on January 11th, 2016

Dr. Shah is especially compassionate and also very thorough. I have the highest confidence in him and recommend him to anyone

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 9th, 2015

So glad a coworker recommended him. My problem was minor but painful. Dr. Shah was gentle and patient. I would go to him for any future surgery if needed. His staff was also very polite and helpful .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doc

Posted on February 25th, 2014

One of the most compassionate doctors I've ever met. Let's face it, if you're having surgery, you want both an excellent clinician and someone who cares about you as a person. Dr. Shah accomplishes both.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 26th, 2012

I needed to get in for something I felt was routine but necessary and Dr Shah and his staff was very accomidating and caring.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2010

He's an amazing Dr. Wonderful patient follow thru. Always feel like he cares. This man is available to us 24/7

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2015

One Star

Posted on July 20th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Manoj Shah is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Park Ridge, IL.