ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Manoj Shah Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Manoj Shah?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

Superb, caring doctor

Dr. Shah is especially compassionate and also very thorough. I have the highest confidence in him and recommend him to anyone

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2015

So glad a coworker recommended him. My problem was minor but painful. Dr. Shah was gentle and patient. I would go to him for any future surgery if needed. His staff was also very polite and helpful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2014

Great doc

One of the most compassionate doctors I've ever met. Let's face it, if you're having surgery, you want both an excellent clinician and someone who cares about you as a person. Dr. Shah accomplishes both.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2012

I needed to get in for something I felt was routine but necessary and Dr Shah and his staff was very accomidating and caring.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2010

He's an amazing Dr. Wonderful patient follow thru. Always feel like he cares. This man is available to us 24/7

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2015

1.0 Rating

July 20th, 2015

4.0 Rating

April 27th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Manoj Shah is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Park Ridge, IL.

  • Dr. Sang Hann

    General Surgery

    Park Ridge, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    49
  • Dr. John Saletta

    Dr. John Saletta

    General Surgery

    Park Ridge, IL 0 mi

    3.5
    (4)
    51
  • Dr. Daniel Resnick

    Dr. Daniel Resnick

    General Surgery, Trauma Surgery

    Park Ridge, IL 0 mi

    2.8
    (15)
    34