ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Manoj Shirodkar Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Manoj Shirodkar?

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Manoj Shirodkar?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Showing 14 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2016

Dr Manoj Amrut /Shirodkar

After all the doctors my son has seen, Dr. Shirodkar is very nice, caring, and knowledgeable, and /cares more about my son more than any doctor he has seen. He really cares about my son, the other just wanted to operate. My son like him very much .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2016

Amazing doctor

Professional, kind and patient. He Is an excellent Doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2015

GREAT Doctor

If all doctors had this level of concern about their patients and level knowledge about their fields the world would be a better place. Dr. Shirodkar is a fabulous doctor; correctly diagnosed a rare condition and suggested another specialist when I told him about an unrelated problem just in passing. He was right on the mark in assessing that I needed additional care in an different field. He remembers my name and details about my life. I followed him from Havertown to PENN. I'd recommend him without hesitation to anyone.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2014

I am very pleased with Dr. Shirodkar. He is very knowledgeable and patient. The receptionists are very pleasant. The one thing that sticks with me is the fact that I haven't seen him in months and he still remembers my name. Not all doctors are like that. I highly recommend this doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2012

Fixed me

Correctly diagnosed my problem. I followed his plan of treatment and issue is resolved. Would recommend to friends and family.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2011

Turned my life around

Perfect diagnosis, after a year of frustration and 4 doctors later -- Dr. Shriodkar improved my quality of life.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2016

2.0 Rating

August 4th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Manoj Shirodkar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.

  • Dr. William Pentz

    Dr. William Pentz

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Philadelphia, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    23
  • Dr. Carmen Patrascu

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Philadelphia, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    22
  • Dr. Immanuel Ho

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Philadelphia, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    28