ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Manoj Shirodkar Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.5
  • 13
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Manoj Shirodkar?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Dr Manoj Amrut /Shirodkar

Posted on May 21st, 2016

After all the doctors my son has seen, Dr. Shirodkar is very nice, caring, and knowledgeable, and /cares more about my son more than any doctor he has seen. He really cares about my son, the other just wanted to operate. My son like him very much .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing doctor

Posted on March 11th, 2016

Professional, kind and patient. He Is an excellent Doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GREAT Doctor

Posted on April 24th, 2015

If all doctors had this level of concern about their patients and level knowledge about their fields the world would be a better place. Dr. Shirodkar is a fabulous doctor; correctly diagnosed a rare condition and suggested another specialist when I told him about an unrelated problem just in passing. He was right on the mark in assessing that I needed additional care in an different field. He remembers my name and details about my life. I followed him from Havertown to PENN. I'd recommend him without hesitation to anyone.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 5th, 2014

I am very pleased with Dr. Shirodkar. He is very knowledgeable and patient. The receptionists are very pleasant. The one thing that sticks with me is the fact that I haven't seen him in months and he still remembers my name. Not all doctors are like that. I highly recommend this doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fixed me

Posted on May 22nd, 2012

Correctly diagnosed my problem. I followed his plan of treatment and issue is resolved. Would recommend to friends and family.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Turned my life around

Posted on March 24th, 2011

Perfect diagnosis, after a year of frustration and 4 doctors later -- Dr. Shriodkar improved my quality of life.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 8th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Manoj Shirodkar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.