ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Manoj Shukla Is this you?
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 9

Quality Rating

Dissatisfied

Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Manoj Shukla?


12 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 4th, 2017

SELF ABSORBED

IN HIS OPINION ONLY HE IS A DOCTOR.MY VET TREATS MY DOG BETTER. Dangerous to go to this person as he fails to care for patients correctly, and can do immense permanent damage to life and limb.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 14th, 2016

THIS GUY IS DANGEROUS!!

This Guy should be reported to whoever regulates this profession. This moron diagnosed that my pneumonia was caused by my nonexistent depression, supposedly caused by my husband who is the greatest guy you could ask for! If this idiot approaches you with his stethoscope, run away as fast as you can. He's arrogant, intimidating, condescending and whatever other bad words you can think of.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2011

A genius with a genius' personality

Dr. Shukla has, by my experience, exceptally good assesment skills. He has an eclectic personality; so be it. I go to him for his medical expertise. His office staff has always been professional. He publically fights for better patient care, which draws the ire of health care administrators.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 19th, 2010

WARNING!!!

This DR is DANGEROUS to the health of the patient!

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 10th, 2008

BEWARE

In dealing with this Dr. in a time of crisis I was appalled at his arrogance and lack of compassion, that one would expect from any physician.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 6th, 2017

1.0 Rating

August 7th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

May 31st, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 16th, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2014

1.0 Rating

January 31st, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2011

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Manoj Shukla is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Crystal River, FL.

  • Dr. Oliver Sevilla

    Dr. Oliver Sevilla

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Crystal River, FL 0.01 mi

    22
  • Dr. Sunoj Abraham

    Dr. Sunoj Abraham

    Pulmonary Disease

    Crystal River, FL 0.01 mi

    3.4
    (13)
    19
  • Dr. Vikram Shah

    Dr. Vikram Shah

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine, Sleep Medicine

    Crystal River, FL 0.01 mi

    3.1
    (18)
    36