ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Manoshi Pugh Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Manoshi Pugh?

Childhood Asthma

Get the facts about childhood asthma, including the causes, symptoms and complications related to this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Manoshi Pugh?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 3 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 3 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2013

I have had more than one serious diagnosis with my child and each time Dr. Pugh was very knowledgable and helpful in getting the care my child needed. She also personally kept me informed with his prognosis and outcome. I would recommend her to any of my friends.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2013

Dr Pugh

Dr Pugh is a great doctor. She is very caring, and takes time to listen. I trust her greatly, and would recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2013

Great pediatrician!

She is so friendly with the kids and yet a very serious and careful physician. We appreciate her demeanor and her the great level of care. When she is not available, the other docs in the practice have be equally great, which matters.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2013

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 17th, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

3.7 Rating

February 7th, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Manoshi Pugh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dublin, OH.

  • Dr. Lauren Bar-Lev

    Dr. Lauren Bar-Lev

    Pediatrics

    Dublin, OH 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    8
  • Dr. Mary Cass

    Dr. Mary Cass

    Pediatrics

    Dublin, OH 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    38
  • Dr. Kimberly Blazer

    Dr. Kimberly Blazer

    Pediatrics

    Dublin, OH 0.01 mi

    2.0
    (1)
    9