ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mansoor Beg Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mansoor Beg?

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mansoor Beg?

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.2 min

Showing 30 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2016

Best physician

Dr Beg is the best oncology surgeon I've known. He cares so much for his patients and he has the best bedside manner. He is an angel to all.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2016

Dr. Beg is great made us feel so comfortable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2015

Excellent physician

I have been a patient of Dr. Beg for over 10 years and he is an excellent caring and competent physician. Dr. Beg has performed surgery on me and I found him to be very compassionate. Dr. Beg has always looked out for my best interest.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2014

Hands down the best!!!

I had melanoma removed 4 years ago from my chest. Dr.Beg made me feel so cared for. I truly thank him from the bottom of my heart for the care and compassion that he shows me every time I see him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 1st, 2014

Thank You, Dr Beg!

I credit Dr. Beg with saving my life; just celebrated my 10 year anniversary. Dr. Beg is extremely bright, kind, compassionate and is a "take charge" business only type of surgeon.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2013

Melanoma surgery

Dr Beg performed surgery on my face. It was my first surgery ever and he did an amazing job! Dr beg is a very kind, compassionate Dr. He is soft spoken and has an excellent bedside manner. I would highly recommend him!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2013

REVIEWING DR. MANNY BEG

MADE A SCARY SITUATION NOT SO BAD-A MELANOMA ON THIGH WAS VERY HAPPY WITH EVERY ASPECT OF THE TREATMENT

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2011

THE BEST DOCTOR IN THE WORLD.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2008

Wonderful doctor....crazy busy office
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mansoor Beg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Hyde Park, NY.

  • Dr. Charles Conte

    Dr. Charles Conte

    Medical Oncology, General Surgery

    New Hyde Park, NY 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (53)
    36
  • Dr. Haralambos Raftopoulos

    Hematology, Medical Oncology

    New Hyde Park, NY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    28
  • Dr. Richard Gralla

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    New Hyde Park, NY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    41