Dr. Mansoor Beg MD Patient Reviews

  • Medical Oncology New Hyde Park, NY

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    73%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 21.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2016
Best physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Beg is the best oncology surgeon I've known. He cares so much for his patients and he has the best bedside manner. He is an angel to all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Beg is great made us feel so comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2015
Excellent physician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Beg for over 10 years and he is an excellent caring and competent physician. Dr. Beg has performed surgery on me and I found him to be very compassionate. Dr. Beg has always looked out for my best interest.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2014
Hands down the best!!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had melanoma removed 4 years ago from my chest. Dr.Beg made me feel so cared for. I truly thank him from the bottom of my heart for the care and compassion that he shows me every time I see him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 1st, 2014
Thank You, Dr Beg!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I credit Dr. Beg with saving my life; just celebrated my 10 year anniversary. Dr. Beg is extremely bright, kind, compassionate and is a "take charge" business only type of surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2013
Melanoma surgery
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Beg performed surgery on my face. It was my first surgery ever and he did an amazing job! Dr beg is a very kind, compassionate Dr. He is soft spoken and has an excellent bedside manner. I would highly recommend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2013
REVIEWING DR. MANNY BEG
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
MADE A SCARY SITUATION NOT SO BAD-A MELANOMA ON THIGH WAS VERY HAPPY WITH EVERY ASPECT OF THE TREATMENT
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
THE BEST DOCTOR IN THE WORLD.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mansoor Beg, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near New Hyde Park, NY.