ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mansoor Javeed Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mansoor Javeed?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mansoor Javeed?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
31 min

Showing 24 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2016

Best doctor in El Dorado hills.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2016

Thank you!

Dr.Javeed is an excellent and caring physician that always has patiently listened to my concerns and has always answered my questions in detail. He has spent time and time again in researching for the best type of treatment that best suited me. His availability and accessibility has helped me tremendously with treating my condition. It is very fortunate that I have such a great and experience physician in my corner to fight my disease. Thank you Dr.Javeed for all you have done for me.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 29th, 2016

He is a wonderful doctor and would refer a friend or family member. Dr. Javeed listens to all of my questions and comments. He doesn't rush into treatment without testing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2015

EXCELLENT!

What a Blessings to have found Dr. Javeed! God sent! He was referred to me. I would very highly recommend him. Thank you so much for all you have done and praying to get well very soon,

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2015

DO NOT SEE HIM

This physician is the got upset at me for choosing alternative treatments. Worst bedside manners ever. I am not the only patient who has complained about this doc. DO NOT SEE HIM.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2014

Caring doctor

He has gone out of his way to treat and heal me. A wonderful doctor, giving me the support I needed when I needed it and even concern for my husband. He is an exceptional,caring and very intelligent doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2013

Always answers my patient questions completely and in a manner in which I can grasp the information. Very concerned about overall patient health; making dietary and lifestyle change recommendations in addition to expected tests, diagnosis, prescriptions, therapies and prognosis reports. The staff is very friendly and courteous - humor and laughter go a long way towards making the patient feel at ease, and I greatly appreciate it. The overall patient experience is one of enjoying professionalism and punctuality in an easy-going, caring atmosphere.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2016

2.0 Rating

October 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mansoor Javeed is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Folsom, CA.

  • Dr. Reginald Low

    Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Interventional Cardiology

    Folsom, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    38
  • Dr. Mark Bowers

    Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Internal Medicine

    Folsom, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    11
  • Dr. Drew Ingram

    Internal Medicine

    Folsom, CA 0 mi

    4.9
    (12)
    11