Dr. Mansoor Javeed MD Patient Reviews

  • Hematology and Oncology Folsom, CA

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (+ 0.3)

24 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 31 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor in El Dorado hills.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2016
Thank you!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Javeed is an excellent and caring physician that always has patiently listened to my concerns and has always answered my questions in detail. He has spent time and time again in researching for the best type of treatment that best suited me. His availability and accessibility has helped me tremendously with treating my condition. It is very fortunate that I have such a great and experience physician in my corner to fight my disease. Thank you Dr.Javeed for all you have done for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a wonderful doctor and would refer a friend or family member. Dr. Javeed listens to all of my questions and comments. He doesn't rush into treatment without testing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2015
EXCELLENT!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What a Blessings to have found Dr. Javeed! God sent! He was referred to me. I would very highly recommend him. Thank you so much for all you have done and praying to get well very soon,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2015
DO NOT SEE HIM
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This physician is the got upset at me for choosing alternative treatments. Worst bedside manners ever. I am not the only patient who has complained about this doc. DO NOT SEE HIM.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2014
Caring doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has gone out of his way to treat and heal me. A wonderful doctor, giving me the support I needed when I needed it and even concern for my husband. He is an exceptional,caring and very intelligent doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always answers my patient questions completely and in a manner in which I can grasp the information. Very concerned about overall patient health; making dietary and lifestyle change recommendations in addition to expected tests, diagnosis, prescriptions, therapies and prognosis reports. The staff is very friendly and courteous - humor and laughter go a long way towards making the patient feel at ease, and I greatly appreciate it. The overall patient experience is one of enjoying professionalism and punctuality in an easy-going, caring atmosphere.

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2016

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 12th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mansoor Javeed, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Folsom, CA.