ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mansoor Khan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

31 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 22
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mansoor Khan?

Showing 12 of 31 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2016

I have been with Dr. Khan for well over 5 years and just love the way he handles himself. He spends his time with you and yet you don't wait forever. He is very considerate and compassionate.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2016

Excellent

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Message from Mirza

Posted on November 28th, 2011

I have known Dr Manzoor khan since 1999. He is a great doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible Nurse Experience

Posted on November 30th, 2010

I will not go to nor will I refer anyone to experience Dr. Khan's horrible nurse (Carol). She is the rudest most uncaring and unprofessional person I have met in the medical practice. I tried to get an appointment for my daughter as was met with "I'm just too busy to talk to you and then I'm going to lunch", "Give me your # and I'll call you back". 2 1/2 hours later with no word from her I called back and was told "Oh yeah, well I'm still kind a busy but I was going to get around to calling", and then in the next beat "He's booked for a month anyway" " but you can see his associate". Forget I said. This woman has all the warmth of a rattlesnake. I wouldn't want my daughter to go there and even have to deal with this witch. Too bad for Dr. Khan who knows how many patients he's lost because of this Nurse (Carol)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 23rd, 2010

Failed to send paperwork to the orthopedic specialist which he himself referred me to.Good and knowledgeable general practitioner with respected reputation around suburban Chicago hospitals. Good choice if you think you'll be in EG, Schaumburg, Hoffman area for your services.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

error in diagnosis

Posted on February 9th, 2010

Khan put untrue diagnosis in my record, refuses to change them, intimated I was a liar says it doesn't matter all while test results proved He IS WRONG AND WHILE HE ACTUALLY WAS LOOKING AT MY TEST RESULTS SHOWING HIM WRONG

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2017

One Star

Posted on February 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on May 9th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mansoor Khan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Elk Grove Village, IL.