The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mansour Assar Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mansour Assar?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
35.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 26th, 2015

My appointment was 9:Am. Arrived at 8:45 waited until 9:45 in waiting room, Since this was the second time that they were making wait, i objected to the practice. and I was told by Dr Assar to take a hick and find another doctor. Very unprofessional staff and specialy Dr Assar's attitude.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 7th, 2015

He is a good cardiologist

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2010

HIGHLY Recommend

Dr. Assar is very gentle, compassionate, attentive. He's cardio skill gives confidence to patients like me. I suffer from anxiety but he & his staff make are kind & listen to my concerns and do everything they can to help me understand my diagnosis & procedures. They answer all of my questions. Their office is convenient to get to. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Assar & Advanced Heart Staff to anyone, they are awesome. Thank you!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2010

Very good doctor

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2017

4.0 Rating

August 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

June 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mansour Assar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.

  • Dr. Joshua Waggoner

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    11
  • Dr. Zaher Akkad

    Dr. Zaher Akkad

    Cardiovascular Disease, Interventional Cardiology, Nuclear Cardiology, Cardiology, Internal Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    4.9
    (18)
    25
  • Dr. Parminder Singh

    Dr. Parminder Singh

    Interventional Cardiology, Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    4.7
    (7)
    25