ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mansour Parsi Is this you?
  • 44
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mansour Parsi?


47 Ratings with 6 Comments

4.0 Rating

August 11th, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr. Paris's for over five years.. He is one f the most,kind and compassionate doctors I have met. My medical condition was rare and we were refered to Dr. Parsi and Cleveland a Clinic. At this point my tumor is gone! The who Staff at Cleveland Clnic was wonderful .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2012

Had a metal stent lodged in my bile duct. Three other experts tried to remove it without success. Finally I was referred to a surgeon at Cleveland clinic. The surgeon sent me to this doctor and told me if he cannot remove it by endoscoy, no one else can. The plan was to have a big surgery if he could not remove the stent. To be frank, I did not expect him to be able to remove it but went along with the plan anyway. After the endoscopy, when he told me he removed the stent, I could not believe it. He saved me from a big surgery.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2012

Excellent dr. Very professional. honest and straight forward.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2012

Rich

Great Doctor, great diagnosis, great bedside manner. I recommend him to all.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2010

Mr.

Dr. Mansour Parsi is a dedicated, kind, caring physician who makes extremely accurate diagnosis. I recommend Dr. Parsi to all of my good friends.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2010

I was reffered to Dr. Parsi by my own physition after trying many many many doctors. Dr. Parsi's diagnosis are extremlyaccurate. He explanes every thing very simply & has wonderful bedside manner. I recomend him to every friend of mine.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 12th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2013

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mansour Parsi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cleveland, OH.

  • Dr. Elizabeth Babcox

    Dr. Elizabeth Babcox

    Internal Medicine

    Cleveland, OH

    5.0
    (1)
    35
  • Dr. Soumya Chatterjee

    Dr. Soumya Chatterjee

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Cleveland, OH

    4.5
    (17)
    31
  • Dr. Gustavo Heresi Davila

    Dr. Gustavo Heresi Davila

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Cleveland, OH

    4.0
    (1)