ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mansulkh Ghadiya Is this you?

Filter Reviews

48 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.5
  • 37
  • 4
  • 3
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
11.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mansulkh Ghadiya?

Showing 12 of 48 Ratings

New Patient

Posted on July 26th, 2017

I was so happy I found Dr M Ghadiya, when I met him I knew he was going to be my primary Dr. He made me feel very comfortable. I hope to keep Dr Ghadiya 😊

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!

Posted on June 28th, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Greatest Doctor

Posted on October 27th, 2016

Word cannot describe what a great doctor he is. He is passionate about your health and is willing take time to hear your problems. He is also very funny.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

friendly and fast

Posted on October 12th, 2016

Thorough and Great Bedside Manner

Posted on May 17th, 2016

I've been seen by this Dr several times when my primary is unavailable or as an after hours non emergency. Very kind and listens to my explanation for the visit before giving me or my family member a good examination to confirm the complaint. Last time I was there to get a refill for a prescription my BP was higher than normal, was given a very thorough going over including an EKG. Was given an Rx for my BP as well as what I came in for.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 13th, 2016

very funny and enjoyable time

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional Doctor

Posted on December 31st, 2015

He is the second best doctor I have ever seen and that's only because my first place ranking goes to my primary! If my primary left, though, Dr. G would be my first choice!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 13th, 2015

Dr. Ghadyia is a great Dr.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2015

Dr. Is very thoughral takes his time to listen, he looks directly at you when he is explaining things to you. He is kind , funny and caring. My mother is also one of his patients and the great thing about his clinic is most of the time he is available to see him. I recommend him is a great.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on May 20th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mansulkh Ghadiya is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bakersfield, CA.