ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Manu Sehgal Is this you?
  • 17
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Manu Sehgal?


25 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2017

Sensible, sensitive

He is focused on the patient, not the disease.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2017

We have been Dr. Sehgal's patients for more than 10 years and hope to continue for a very long time.

Wait time
15 minutes
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

June 5th, 2015

Not very personable or caring

Never looks at meme or talks to me about what's going on. Just looks at his computer and fills Rx's. I had not seen him for more than 6 mos. and he didn't even ask me how I was doing. Currently looking to change pcp's

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2015

Excellent..

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2014

Sales Manager

OK so he's a bit slow getting to me in the office, he does have other patients so I don't mind the wait. It's generally NOT that long. He's been the good doctor to me for 7 years now. I would definitely recommend him to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 16th, 2013

Disappointing

Very hard to get an appointment and I am often told to go to the walk-in medical office. Why have a doctor if I can't get an appointment?

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2011

Excellent doctor. Caring and professional. Very pleased. Spends as much time as necessary with you. Fran in the office remembers who you are and is very helpful.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2011

I really like Dr. Sehgal and his receptionist Fran.They are always nice and efficient,one of the best doctors I've ever had.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 14th, 2011

Do not waste your time on this supposedly top rated Dr.

Very difficult to get an appointment, outrageous wait times, front office person discourteous, spends very little time with me, no one returns phone calls. Treats me like a child and asks same questions repeatedly as if he does not believe my answers. Is not concerned with my concerns. Seems to not listen to anything I say. Constantly using computer while talking -"taking notes" but should be LISTENING!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

June 14th, 2017

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Manu Sehgal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Milford, DE.

  • Dr. Raghu Dharmavaram Kottam

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Milford, DE 0.04 mi

    4.7
    (7)
    12
  • Dr. Carol Morris

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Milford, DE 0.04 mi

    3.5
    (2)
    9
  • Dr. Avani Virani

    Internal Medicine

    Milford, DE 0.07 mi

    1.0
    (3)
    14