Dr. Manubai Nagamani MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

3.5
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

14 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    59%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    31%
  • Wait Time 28.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
October 8th, 2016
Money is thaier priority !!!!
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The DOCTOR ALL ABOUT MONEY I got PCOS cuzing me bad acne I called, appointment set , called twice making sure everything is good with insurance They asked you ttc my reply was yes coz we do It's about 50 mile a way from my home It was SEP.7 th 2016 Went there sitting for an hour keep hearing wisberds Then they call And they ask for extra 100 $ They said your insurance dose not cover fertility I told them I m hear for acne ,because pcos They said your insurance won't cover it ultrasound (I knew they do ) I called my insurance immediately and made sure and let both talk together They told them it's covered They keep trying find something to get MONEY SUCH a bad Doctor is she !!!!! How can I trust her !!!!! The worst office ever They care about nothing only money Do not trust them I have been records all the phone call and the wasting time appointment STUPID STUPID STUPID DO NOT TRUST THEM I don't know is because I look different !!! They did this ??!!! Because they did not mention any on phone !!! //////coz they care about money they may do any Unneeded medication or even surgery or test and that might be harm But all because of money DO NOT TRUST THEM//// Your health is priority 100$ is nothing for our life expense but the trust is the major things making me worry I will make sure to put this every where so patients can have an idea and then decide
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2016
Awesome Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been in healthcare for over 18 years. Dr. Nagamani is a one of the best doctors I have ever met. I have been married for 10 years and we had almost lost hope to have our own baby. We consulted Dr. Nagamani last year and she performed required tests. Several times she accepted adjustments in her schedule due to my job schedule, which is hard for a busy doctor like her. She has been very patient and courteous to us. We are expecting a baby and believe me we are so thankful to her. I recommended this doctor to every couple who needs help and would like them to know that SHE IS THE BEST. I am glad we choose her as our doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2016
Tubal reversal
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm scheduled to have a BTL reversal next week. I had two consults with two other doctors in the Houston area and chose her because she did bloodwork, exam, ultrasound, and a thorough review of my post operative report to determine that the reversal was the best choice for me to concieve. The other doctors were more interested in just taking my money. The wait time was kinda of long but that's because she takes time to talk to with her patient and fully answer all questions and explain everything and not rushing out of the room. I have a good feeling that my surgery will be a success and I will be welcoming another child in the world very soon.(fingers crossed)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 16th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
horrible
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 18th, 2016
What a shame
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I don't like to go online and say mean things about people but maybe I can save one person the heartbreak by simply letting it be known that doctor is horrible. She does NOT care about her patients. She did not get back to me it's been over 8 months and she has yet to call with my "results" will not return my messages. Her staff is uneducated and unprofessional. They have no idea what their doing. Go somewhere else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm absolutely amazed and thankful for Dr. Nagamani. I am now pregnant after all, with my PCOS.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2015
Fertility Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Manubai Nagamani is one of the most experienced and professional fertility specialist with expertise in the field of PCOS. I highly recommend pateints having problems regarding fertility and those suffering from PCOS. She is kindhearted and deal patients nicely. Goes in every detail to provide you with the best treatment. It was worth visiting her in my case.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2015
Best fertility doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is the best fertility doctor out there. She always called to check up on me and put me on the right medication to increase my chance in getting pregnant and have a healthy pregnancy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2015
Nice
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very nice dr.. Very profecional.. Always ready to answer my questions Very profecional staff Nice ,, sweet ,, nd caring!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2015
No info
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I traveled for over 5 hours with my family to see dr nagamani about a possible tubal reversal. She didn't provide me with much info. She simply said she would call me back with results of my blood work. She never called me back or responded to my messages. I am very heart broken, I thought she would be more professional and compassionate. Maybe she is too busy to respond to my messages but its been two months now, I would advise to see a different doctor if possible.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 19th, 2015
Not worth a peny!
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She took our money and didn't offer anything. She labeled her negative results as natural selection issue. Stay away!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2012
Expert in Fertility
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nagamani is an expert in RE & OB/GYN. There is a small culture barrier for me. The office staff is great. Dr. Nagamani is extremely accomodating to my needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Manubai Nagamani, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Webster, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Nagamani Rao

36 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Lakeisha Demerson

8 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Stephen Falk

5.0 of 5