The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Manubai Nagamani Is this you?

Filter Reviews

33 Ratings • 14 Comments

3.7
  • 21
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Manubai Nagamani?

Showing 12 of 33 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 26th, 2017

No ahí palabras de Agradecimiento para ella es una Magnífica doctora después de buscar tantos doctores y medios Gracias a ella y con la voluntad de Dios estoy embarazada y tengo 10 semanas de embarazo ella buscó el tratamiento adecuado para mí. cada dos semanas ella me da una cita para poder evaluarme que este todo este perfecto yo le recomiendo ella es muy amable y su clínica es un lugar acogedor las enfermeras son muy amables no me queda más que decir que estoy suma mente feliz y deseo que todos los que deseen ser padres puedan realizar su sueño 😍

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Money is thaier priority !!!!

Posted on October 8th, 2016

The DOCTOR ALL ABOUT MONEY I got PCOS cuzing me bad acne I called, appointment set , called twice making sure everything is good with insurance They asked you ttc my reply was yes coz we do It's about 50 mile a way from my home It was SEP.7 th 2016 Went there sitting for an hour keep hearing wisberds Then they call And they ask for extra 100 $ They said your insurance dose not cover fertility I told them I m hear for acne ,because pcos They said your insurance won't cover it ultrasound (I knew they do ) I called my insurance immediately and made sure and let both talk together They told them it's covered They keep trying find something to get MONEY SUCH a bad Doctor is she !!!!! How can I trust her !!!!! The worst office ever They care about nothing only money Do not trust them I have been records all the phone call and the wasting time appointment STUPID STUPID STUPID DO NOT TRUST THEM I don't know is because I look different !!! They did this ??!!! Because they did not mention any on phone !!! //////coz they care about money they may do any Unneeded medication or even surgery or test and that might be harm But all because of money DO NOT TRUST THEM//// Your health is priority 100$ is nothing for our life expense but the trust is the major things making me worry I will make sure to put this every where so patients can have an idea and then decide

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Doctor

Posted on September 19th, 2016

I have been in healthcare for over 18 years. Dr. Nagamani is a one of the best doctors I have ever met. I have been married for 10 years and we had almost lost hope to have our own baby. We consulted Dr. Nagamani last year and she performed required tests. Several times she accepted adjustments in her schedule due to my job schedule, which is hard for a busy doctor like her. She has been very patient and courteous to us. We are expecting a baby and believe me we are so thankful to her. I recommended this doctor to every couple who needs help and would like them to know that SHE IS THE BEST. I am glad we choose her as our doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Tubal reversal

Posted on September 9th, 2016

I'm scheduled to have a BTL reversal next week. I had two consults with two other doctors in the Houston area and chose her because she did bloodwork, exam, ultrasound, and a thorough review of my post operative report to determine that the reversal was the best choice for me to concieve. The other doctors were more interested in just taking my money. The wait time was kinda of long but that's because she takes time to talk to with her patient and fully answer all questions and explain everything and not rushing out of the room. I have a good feeling that my surgery will be a success and I will be welcoming another child in the world very soon.(fingers crossed)

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 17th, 2016

horrible

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 5th, 2016

I'm absolutely amazed and thankful for Dr. Nagamani. I am now pregnant after all, with my PCOS.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fertility Doctor

Posted on December 3rd, 2015

Dr. Manubai Nagamani is one of the most experienced and professional fertility specialist with expertise in the field of PCOS. I highly recommend pateints having problems regarding fertility and those suffering from PCOS. She is kindhearted and deal patients nicely. Goes in every detail to provide you with the best treatment. It was worth visiting her in my case.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best fertility doctor!

Posted on August 1st, 2015

She is the best fertility doctor out there. She always called to check up on me and put me on the right medication to increase my chance in getting pregnant and have a healthy pregnancy.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Nice

Posted on July 30th, 2015

Very nice dr.. Very profecional.. Always ready to answer my questions Very profecional staff Nice ,, sweet ,, nd caring!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

No info

Posted on July 23rd, 2015

I traveled for over 5 hours with my family to see dr nagamani about a possible tubal reversal. She didn't provide me with much info. She simply said she would call me back with results of my blood work. She never called me back or responded to my messages. I am very heart broken, I thought she would be more professional and compassionate. Maybe she is too busy to respond to my messages but its been two months now, I would advise to see a different doctor if possible.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not worth a peny!

Posted on January 20th, 2015

She took our money and didn't offer anything. She labeled her negative results as natural selection issue. Stay away!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Expert in Fertility

Posted on June 18th, 2012

Dr. Nagamani is an expert in RE & OB/GYN. There is a small culture barrier for me. The office staff is great. Dr. Nagamani is extremely accomodating to my needs.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Manubai Nagamani is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Webster, TX.