Manuel Garcia MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Fort Myers, FL

Overall Rating

3.0
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-2.0)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    23%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    31%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    31%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 28.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
March 18th, 2017
Would Not Recommend
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would not recommend this doctor. I went to him for a specific health issue and he was of no help. I had to find a different doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been seeing Dr Garcia for more then 10 years now , he is a straight shooter and tells you like it is . Thanks for taking care of me Doc .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
July 20th, 2012
Kind but Hard to See
Wait time
45.0 minutes
I have had this physcian for over 5 years along with my family. He is competent and listens very well (a good trait!!!). But he is VERY hard to get into see, is often late for his appointments and in an emergency took 36 hours to even get a return phone call! If I could get to see him when I needed him, he would get all positives but the finest physician is of no value if you can't see him or be treated when needed. Looking for a new physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
June 1st, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Garcia is a great doctor, he is very quiet but he knows what he is doing. I have been seeing Dr. Garcia for 4 years now and I have never had any complaints.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2012
terrible service
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Five times I attended my appointment and for different reasons the doctor never saw me.payment and charged me after the doctor informed me that I would see.In my years of going to a doctor that never happened.do not waste your money or your time going to see this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have been going to Dr. Garcia for years. He is very quiet and calm. May seem at first that he is rude, but actually is very nice and takes time to listen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
October 14th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 5th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 27th, 2015

1.0 of 5
October 17th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
May 21st, 2012
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Manuel Garcia, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Myers, FL.