ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Manuel Garcia Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Manuel Garcia?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Manuel Garcia?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    3
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    3
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
28.6 min

Showing 13 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 18th, 2017

Would Not Recommend

I would not recommend this doctor. I went to him for a specific health issue and he was of no help. I had to find a different doctor.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2015

Been seeing Dr Garcia for more then 10 years now , he is a straight shooter and tells you like it is . Thanks for taking care of me Doc .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 20th, 2012

Kind but Hard to See

I have had this physcian for over 5 years along with my family. He is competent and listens very well (a good trait!!!). But he is VERY hard to get into see, is often late for his appointments and in an emergency took 36 hours to even get a return phone call! If I could get to see him when I needed him, he would get all positives but the finest physician is of no value if you can't see him or be treated when needed. Looking for a new physician.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 1st, 2012

Dr. Garcia is a great doctor, he is very quiet but he knows what he is doing. I have been seeing Dr. Garcia for 4 years now and I have never had any complaints.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2012

terrible service

Five times I attended my appointment and for different reasons the doctor never saw me.payment and charged me after the doctor informed me that I would see.In my years of going to a doctor that never happened.do not waste your money or your time going to see this doctor.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2011

Have been going to Dr. Garcia for years. He is very quiet and calm. May seem at first that he is rude, but actually is very nice and takes time to listen.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

October 14th, 2015

4.0 Rating

August 5th, 2015

1.0 Rating

May 27th, 2015

1.0 Rating

October 17th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2014

3.7 Rating

May 21st, 2012

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Manuel Garcia is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Myers, FL.

  • Dr. Tiffani Magee

    Dr. Tiffani Magee

    Family Medicine

    Fort Myers, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    20
  • Dr. Rick Waks

    Dr. Rick Waks

    Family Medicine

    Fort Myers, FL 0 mi

    4.5
    (73)
    18
  • Dr. Sebastian Draulans

    Dr. Sebastian Draulans

    Family Medicine

    Fort Myers, FL 0 mi

    4.4
    (43)
    20