Dr. Manuel Lopez MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.7
  • 125 patient ratings
  • 57 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.2)

57 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    87%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 9.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Ashley Boyd, PA she is the best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lopez performed multiple procedures on me to include neck/lower facelift, chin implant, upper/lower eyelid lift and peel. I have no complaints, on the contrary, he along with his staff have been available at all times (I even called on a Saturday) . I absolutely love my results, he is an amazing surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Welcoming and energetic receptionist - you are greeted with enthusiasm and smiles. Polite and caring staff and proffessional services all around.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Office and staff members ,very attentive answered all questions and concerns . Doctor was excellent I am very satisfied with my overall results .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2015
Highly recommend Dr. Lopez!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am super pleased with my results and all the staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2015
Never looked better!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Lopez is exceptional and has a great bedside manner!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Every thing was good.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2015
Outstanding doctor! Fabulous staff!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lopez and his staff are wonderful... I highly recommend them!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The entire experience from start to finish was flawless.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 1st, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very knowledgsble,comes recomended by an estitician seems like he is distracted running to his next appt and does not spend much patient time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
June 30th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he is your go to doctor. dr. lopez cares about his patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2015
The New Me!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love everyone here, I would not go anywhere else for any cosmetic work. I do wish I had read more about the surgery and had asked more questions. I had a couple of small complications but Dr. Lopez was very good about following up on these and correcting them. He was very accessable and very kind throughout my panic moments and the result of the surgery has literally changed my life. He did an amazing job helping me to look like my very best self. The staff is fabulous as well. I will and have send my family and friends here for work, everyone is pleased! .
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Manuel Lopez, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Andrew Senchak

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Lance Jackson

20 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jennifer Bergeron

6 years experience

4.0 of 5