ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Manuel Espinoza Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Manuel Espinoza?

Erectile Dysfunction

Erectile Dysfunction

Get the facts about erectile dysfunction (ED), including the conditions and medications that can cause it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Manuel Espinoza?

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    5
  • Bad
    14
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    5
  • Bad
    14

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
47.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 30 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 19th, 2013

patient

la cita era alas 1.40 pm y me recivio hasta las 4.00 pm/ the appoinment was scheduled 1.40 pm and they check me at 4.00 pm. The lobby was full of people. not chair availables. el lobby estaba lleno de gente.no sillas disponibles.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2012

Great Doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes

1.0 Rating

December 18th, 2011

Office staff is very unprofessional and rude. I had an infection for over a week before any medication was called in. Will never go back.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 7th, 2011

Would not recommend this office or doctor. Diagnosis was correct, but had much trouble getting any timely communication with the office or Dr. Appointments were changed, procedures rescheduled, and various other problems were encountered throughout our dealings with this office.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 14th, 2011

I will not recomend

sloppy vitals enetring. widow instead of merried. Serious mistake in the evaluation by the hurry. Not caring after a serioues problem woth an intervention intervention.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 30th, 2011

Had to call 3 times for lab results and my records were never sent to my new doctor out of state.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 27th, 2010

Doctor and staff are very rude.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 29th, 2010

My appointment was rescheduled 3 times by the office staff and the front desk girl is very rude!!!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2017

1.0 Rating

November 16th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Manuel Espinoza is similar to the following 3 Doctors near McAllen, TX.

  • Dr. Marelyn Medina

    Urology

    McAllen, TX 0.99 mi

    37
  • Dr. Gustavo Villegas

    Dr. Gustavo Villegas

    Urology, Residency

    Edinburg, TX 1.07 mi

    4.3
    (4)
    7
  • Dr. James Sander

    Urology, Pediatrics

    Edinburg, TX 1.17 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    11