Dr. Manuel Longo MD Patient Reviews

  • Anesthesiology Fort Lauderdale, FL

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 33 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.2)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    82%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Wait Time 14 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2016
So blessed!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have never been so humbled, grateful, safe, well cared for, as I was at Dr. Longo's office . It goes without saying I am amazed at how much priority and professionalism is given to the patient THANKS!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
outstanding care! very compassionate, He spent 30 minutes talking to me and explaining my condition.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2015
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Referral from a patient and she was right on the money! great Doctor and excellent staff. Roxanne his nurse was awesome thank you very much. I will be a patient for life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent bedside manners!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
First of all I want to thank Dr. Longo and his staff, respectful and professional. Excellent at explaining my problem and how to fix it so theres no problems in the future. Really took his time and made me feel at ease! TY
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Treated like a patient and not a number! excellent
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2014
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Compassionate staff and Dr. thanks I'm now pain free
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent bedside manners, Staff was "AMAZING". He truly cares about me and my pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2014
Feeling Great!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm a new patient, just had a consult. Already I'm impressed with Dr. Longo. My experience in the office was great. Professional, knowledgeable, etc. I was so pleased with my overall experience. The staff were caring and professional. I felt like a real person to them, not just a patient. And the best part is, I'm not in pain anymore!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent care TYVM
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent physician caring and professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Manuel Longo, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Lauderdale, FL.