The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Manuel Martin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.6
  • 15
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Manuel Martin?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2016

Primary concern is for senior and veterans health.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2011

AMAZING DOCTOR EVER!!!!HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Of The Good Guys

Posted on July 27th, 2011

Just a complete Doctor , and invokes trust.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on December 20th, 2010

Dr. Martin put more time and effort into learning my medical history than any other doctor. Very good diagnosis and extremely practical treatment. He is not Mr. Smiley happy guy, but he is an excellent Dr. and that is what I need.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Genuinely Caring Doctor

Posted on April 10th, 2010

Dr. Martin gets to know his patients and spends adequate time with them to discuss his treatment recommendations and options. He takes a genuine interest in his patients and provides excellent medical care.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best doctor ever!

Posted on April 8th, 2010

Dr. Martin fixed me when I was very, very broken and when no one else could. He diagnosed me within just a couple of minutes whereas numerous other doctors had no idea what was wrong with me. He has experience in emergency medicine, so he has seen it all.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr, Martin

Posted on April 5th, 2010

Easy to talk with, straight forward, no wasted time, I feel fortunate to have sucjh a doctor

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I've had bad luck with him!!

Posted on April 6th, 2009

This dr. didn't even know what perscriptions he was perscribing me when I called and asked a question about one.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Manuel Martin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Austin, TX.