Dr. Manuel Morlote MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    75%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Wait Time 18.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2016
Outstanding physician
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Caring, compassionate doctor, excelllent diagnostician, knowledgeable, outstanding professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 13th, 2015
Worst
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the worst Doctor I ever came across. My sister has been hospitalized several times. Not once did he ever come to see her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Caring, compassionate and excellent diagnostician .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2012
Gret Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. M. Morlote is a wonderful, fantastic, caring doctor with terrific manners, never had a problem with the staff as a matter of fact all the doctors that he has recommended to me and my family are always in good spirit and very courtesy to the patients. He took fast action with my aunt when she had cancer and was always there to answer any questions. I would highly recommend all the doctors from NYCVA to friends, family, and other individual who would need a very great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2012
Very Caring
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Marlote is an exceptional physician and an extremely caring human being. He spends as much time with a patient as we need. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent bedside manner and extremely caring. Goes the extra mile.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2011
doctors visit
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I will recommend Dr. Morlote to any one , he is direct on giving you his professional treatment plan according to your diagnosis and lab work. He is a great Doctor and will keep going to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2011
Simply Extraordinary!
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Morlote is simply extraordinary. His perception, skill, knowledge and bedside manner have him stand out for me from all the doctors I've seen in my 68 years. He engages with his patients in such a way that the patient feels that Doctor is entering his/her world--beyond the diagnosis.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 21st, 2011
Intelligent, caring, and accurate
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Exceptional bedside manners. Bright, current, thorough and knowledgeable. He accurately diagnosed my husband after no expert in well known Philadelphia hospitals had been able to do so. One of the most caring doctors I have ever known. I travel from NJ to see this doctor. There is a wait to see him, but this is because he does not rush his patients, ever. My whole family has changed doctors. We highly recommend him. GPC
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2011
Excellent care and communication with patient
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Manuel Morlote has been my cardiologist for more than ten years. He is well informed and current in his specialty and also displays wide general medical knowledge. Despite a busy practice he always takes the time to thoroughly explain diagnosis and treatment options using effective, unrushed, and friendly communication. A good person and an excellent physician. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 13th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Morlote has been my doctor for over 7yrs. He is a wonderful,caring,and makes surehis patients are very well taking care of. If it wasn't because of him I would have die years ago.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Manuel Morlote, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Antoun Batri

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Thomas Elmquist

46 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Peter Zeale

38 years experience

5.0 of 5