Dr. Manuel Padron MD Patient Reviews

  • Urology Coral Gables, FL

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.9)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    71%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    12%
  • Bad
    12%
  • Wait Time 18.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2017
EXCELLENT DOCTOR
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Padron has been treating me for over 15 years. He has always been professional, knowledgeable and has excellent bedside manners.I see him at least 6 times a year and his staff as well as he have always given me the time and attention every patient deserves. Thank you Dr. Padron for taking care of me!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2017
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good manners and listens to your needs with openness. As well as extremely personable and professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
would recommend this doctor. Had a great experience with surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2016
Great experience
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Took time to explain everything , expedited additional testing and explained everything.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2016
Excellent doctor, personal care.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I picked Dr. Padron out of a list from my insurance provider after doing some light research on the internet. I'm very glad that I chose him to do my vasectomy. From the moment I got to his office, I felt like I was in a professional atmosphere, everyone on staff was serious about their work, but went about it with joy and attention to detail. I was made to feel safe, and comfortable. Dr. Padron was thorough in examining me and always made me feel 100% confident in what he was doing. My actual procedure, which I was super nervous about, ended up being uneventful and actually "pleasant", if that's at all possible. Dr. Padron's bedside manner and candor were highly appreciated through the procedure, and I was completely at ease through the entire 20 minute process. I went to Dr. Padron for a vasectomy, but I will definitely be returning to him as my urologist of choice. This is exactly the kind of experience I'm looking for from a truly professional doctor. Thank you, Dr. Padron.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2016
Excellent Dr
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I been coming to Dr Padron for couple year, as i Had other Dr, I have never found a Dr as Dr Padron, He is courteous and understanding to your needs. As a professional he is i will recommend him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2013
Very Professional and a good sense of humor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have visited Dr. Padron several occasions, and to date he has been extremely professional, courteous, caring, and humorous to boot. I will continue to visit him, and would highly recommend him. After dealing with a few other not so great doctors, it is refreshing to deal with a doctor such as Dr. Padron whom really cares about his patients. The morning after an outpatient procedure, I received a call from Dr. Padron personally to find out how I was doing. First time I've ever had a doctor personally call me. Do yourself a favor if your looking for a Urologist, call Dr. Padron.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2011
He really care about our health.
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Padron is the best proffesional physician that I know. You could reach him any time for results or concerns. I wish all other Doctor provide the same dedication for his patients.

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 6th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Manuel Padron, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Coral Gables, FL.