The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Manuel Penalver Is this you?

Filter Reviews

98 Ratings • 23 Comments

4.4
  • 71
  • 5
  • 12
  • 3
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Manuel Penalver?

Showing 12 of 98 Ratings

Excelente doctor, Excelente servicio

Posted on May 15th, 2017

Mi esposo y yo estamos muy agradecidos del Doctor y su personal, recibi atencion inmediata, fui sometida a una cirugia y creanme que mi vida cambio para mejor en un 100 porciento. Nunca tuve la oportunidad de agradecerle al doctor ni a su personal, siempre los recuerdo con carino y admiracion.

Wait time
10 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2016

I think Dr. Penalver is the best doctor you can trust with any of your gynecological issues. And his staff are the best :-)

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2016

A wonderful Doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thank God for Dr. Penalver

Posted on September 29th, 2016

I can only say how Blessed I am to have had Dr. Penalver performed my surgery.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2016

Amazing doctor! He saved my life and truly cares about his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2015

Exceptional!!!! I do strongly recommend him to women that are seriuos about their health.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 17th, 2015

He is the best!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Survivor!

Posted on June 12th, 2015

Dr. Penalver performed surgery on me for cervical and ovarian cancer in May of '89. He is a very caring doctor who is responsible for me being here today. I was thinking of him and decided to write a note expressing my gratitude. I am now 72 yrs. old and doing pretty well. Thanks Doctor! 5 Stars in every category!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excelente doctor

Posted on April 28th, 2015

Un doctor excelente, humano, profesional, transmite confianza, muy preocupado por sus pacientes. Lo recomiendo!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2015

The best doctor there is. Friendly, loving doctor & staff

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2014

He is an excelent doctor !

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best gyn/oncologist specialist

Posted on July 7th, 2013

Dr Penalver takes his time, explains everything so that you feel comfortable and so that you understand everything regarding your care. I recommend this doctor- trust me, he is the best.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Manuel Penalver is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.