ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Manuel Pinto Is this you?

Filter Reviews

51 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.2
  • 32
  • 5
  • 8
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Manuel Pinto?

Showing 12 of 51 Ratings

Totally Truthfull

Posted on April 7th, 2017

Dr. Pinto is an awesome Doctor. I have no problem recommending him to anyone ( I already have). I had surgery, a 3 level lumbar fusion, almost 4 months ago and I feel fantastic. This is the first time in 7 years that I am! His nurse Lisa is also awesome!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2015

Great surgeon, staff always nice I would recommend if considering spine fusion. 7 months out from yet another spine surgery and feel the best I have in years. So grateful !

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing surgeon

Posted on July 16th, 2015

Best surgeon I have seen. He did a 3 level fusion on my lower spine. I had surgery 10 years ago and everything is exactly as he said it would be. I have recommended him to several people.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on April 29th, 2015

Dr Pinto is the best, would not change Doctor's!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best Lumbar Spine Surgeon in Minnesota

Posted on June 10th, 2013

I have known Dr. Pinto for 17 years and he never failed to impress me with how much he really cared for his patients. He always makes time and spends time with each patient. He is an excellent technical surgeon and he makes the most difficult lumbar surgery seem effortless. Dr. Pinto operated on my lumbar spine in 2011 and I have had an excellent result. Thank you Dr. Pinto for everything you have done for me over the years.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2012

excellent in all ways

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Absolute Best

Posted on July 26th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Manuel Pinto is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Minneapolis, MN.