ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Manuel Pinto Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Manuel Pinto?

Ratings and Reviews

48 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    31
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    8
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    31
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    8
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 48 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2017

Totally Truthfull

Dr. Pinto is an awesome Doctor. I have no problem recommending him to anyone ( I already have). I had surgery, a 3 level lumbar fusion, almost 4 months ago and I feel fantastic. This is the first time in 7 years that I am! His nurse Lisa is also awesome!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2015

Great surgeon, staff always nice I would recommend if considering spine fusion. 7 months out from yet another spine surgery and feel the best I have in years. So grateful !

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2015

Amazing surgeon

Best surgeon I have seen. He did a 3 level fusion on my lower spine. I had surgery 10 years ago and everything is exactly as he said it would be. I have recommended him to several people.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

April 29th, 2015

Dr Pinto is the best, would not change Doctor's!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2013

The Best Lumbar Spine Surgeon in Minnesota

I have known Dr. Pinto for 17 years and he never failed to impress me with how much he really cared for his patients. He always makes time and spends time with each patient. He is an excellent technical surgeon and he makes the most difficult lumbar surgery seem effortless. Dr. Pinto operated on my lumbar spine in 2011 and I have had an excellent result. Thank you Dr. Pinto for everything you have done for me over the years.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2012

excellent in all ways

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2010

The Absolute Best
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Manuel Pinto is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Minneapolis, MN.

  • Dr. John Lonstein

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Minneapolis, MN 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    49
  • Dr. Anne Normand

    Dr. Anne Normand

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Minneapolis, MN 0 mi

    4.9
    (14)
    18
  • Dr. Trevor Schmitz

    Dr. Trevor Schmitz

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Residency

    Minneapolis, MN 0 mi

    4.6
    (13)
    7