ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Manuel Viamonte III Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Manuel Viamonte III?

Colonoscopy

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Manuel Viamonte III?

Ratings and Reviews

42 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    6
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    6
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.6 min
Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 42 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2016

Excellence in a Dr

My name is Carlos Valdes a patient of Dr Billamontes for quite sometime now .Im taking this time to write on how I feel about this great human being , surgeon and excellent Dr.To make a true fact and long story short , if it wasn't for This great physicians I wouldn't be alive today. Thank you Dr Villamontes.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2015

Bad experience

I strongly do Not recommend him to any body , horrible experience . Please think twice . Very unprofessional and careless .

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2015

excellent doctor

great and professional doctor both my husband and i are his patients i highly recommend him

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2009

Dr. Viamonte was a breath of knowledgeable air in a maze of paperwork and logistics. His bedside manner is tailored, educated, and very kind. After being in the dark throughout most of the work with the insuring company; he was more then a welcome reference to discuss my concerns with.He took the time before and after surgery to provide a level of understanding in a very relaxed and approachable manner. Dr. Viamonte is knowledgeable, kind, and the ultimate reference for your specific need within his gamut.The "not always so soft" receptionist is worth the ordeal to see this man. (Nurses and Nurse Aids were fantastic)

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2009

HAPPY PATIENT

UN DOCTOR MUY ESPECIAL....Y DEDICADO A SU PROFESION....BEST DOCTOR IN THE FIELD.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 20th, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 20th, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Manuel Viamonte III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.

  • Dr. Gustavo Plasencia

    Dr. Gustavo Plasencia

    Colon and Rectal Surgery, General Surgery

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    4.4
    (65)
    43
  • Dr. Rene Hartmann

    Colon and Rectal Surgery

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    4.4
    (15)
    42
  • Dr. Henry Lujan

    Colon and Rectal Surgery, General Surgery

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    4.4
    (30)
    27