The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Manus Krasman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Manus Krasman?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Manus Krasman?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12 min

Showing 13 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2014

Professor

First rate medical experience. courteous staff, excellent bedside manner, prompt follow up. Highly recommended. 5 star.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2013

Excellent Doctor

I was so nervous about seeing Dr. Krasman for the first time as I was having a procedure done and had never met him until moments before the procedure. He was very reassuring, kind, gentle with a good bedside manner. Couldn't think of anyone else I would want as my gastroenterologist.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2013

A doctor who really cares

I saw Dr. Krassman many years ago, and then, because I live far from Ann Arbor I saw other doctors. When I asked my internist, whom we greatly respect and trust, who his gastroenterologist is, he gave us Dr. Krassman's name. I had only one appointment with Dr. Krassman, but I knew why I liked him so much when I first saw him many years ago. He spent an hour with me, asking many relevant questions and making sure he knows me as a patient. He gave me good advice regarding my problems. He listened attentively. It is clear that he cared. I feel I can trust him. My husband made an appointment too, although we live far away from the office.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2013

WONDERFUL!

Have been going to Dr. Krasman fr over 20 years for ulcerative colitis. I trust him so much! I often say we can't move because I can't leave him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2009

I have been one of his patients for 25 years. He is truly one of the best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

February 28th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2014

3.7 Rating

February 15th, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Manus Krasman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ypsilanti, MI.

  • Dr. Andrew Catanzaro

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Ypsilanti, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    22
  • Dr. Miriam Thomas

    Dr. Miriam Thomas

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Ypsilanti, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    22
  • Dr. Jeffrey Barnett

    Dr. Jeffrey Barnett

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Ypsilanti, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    36